JB New Section........ Part 3.....

FRIDAY 27/7/2007 TT

TIME: 9.30PM SHARP TILL FARKING LATE
ATTIRE: FULLY DRESS FOR HAMSAP MEN AND SKIMPY FOR GIRLS
TRANSPORT: UR OWN. I'LL CALL TAXI FOR VAL

PLZ CALL 0167088378 IF UR LOST OR IN NEED OF A TOW TRUCK. SMS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

Bwahahaha

im alredy 23 lorh

school is where people go to learn, so Universiti is still school what

liao

got access to porn sites ahh? share2 lah oy

bwahaha

under my hood? got engine. haha

i keed. H22a only. i'll try to make it to RAK. my house only 8 minutes with VTEC.

calvin...
u damn bad sial...
view my frenster den dis week kena pula me...
adoi...

ash...
im not hamsap k...
u c all d post here... who's more hamsap...?
i keep quiet only k....
dah la i tak kenal sum of d girls from my frenster n sum of d photo of my redang trip...

frank...
i noe that but im sure my bunch of frenz r not lidat...
but who noes la...?
i reli dunno n dun intend 2 noe as well...

ok... tmr TT will b there?
y wanna dress up?
ash... dress up in t-shirt n shorts n slipper can ar...? keke...

bien... anyway, im not hamsap can edi...

esky... damn fast sial ur car...
8mins can reach RAK edi...

bien... anyway, im not hamsap can edi...

esky... damn fast sial ur car...
8mins can reach RAK edi...

i stay kg melayu majidee

only 2 traffic lights what. cruise at 70 anytime can get there under 10 minutes

hak hak, whats esky? :confused:

yo ppl....
damn tiring tis few days....
everyday work till 7pm oni balik....
sigh....

but nevertheless....
summary is still prepared!!!
wahahahhaa

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...d-new-4g15-piper-racing-cam-272-for-sale.html
for single cam hantus
namely "botak ghost" n "long-shot ghost"...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/171073-racing-cam-pulley-used-arospeed-only-rm150-1-pair.html
manja ghost...
damn long din post link for u...
go n take a look la!!!

basil...
i cant understand ur post #4595.....
wat r u tryin to say abt ash???
u make me damn blur wei!!!
i got enuf headache in work....
dun add more ok!!!

n how r u gonna supply sim a bullet proof vest???
u edi got full of bullets holes on ur body dat make u look like a "walking bee-hive"....
even if u were to giv it to sim...
i dun think he'll take it...
coz it doesnt makes any diff...
wahahaha

wah wah...
frank start his dream wif a low budget...
now gonna go for higher budget....
but then ok la..
budget higher oso abt the same price as the haltech ma......
just like buyin 2 haltech oni.....
not a prob for the king of hantus la!!!
heehee

val...
dun think any of us went to handlebar la....
even if got ppl go oso wont tell one la...
tell oni will get shootings + buaya-ship....
but i personnally feels dat sim hav the highest possibility to go!!
hahahaha....

y r u askin abt the track car?????
ur daily used car prob oso haven settle...
now wanna get a track car to add on to ur headache n expenses???
madness!!!

n i din know u actually is a "soft rice" eater!!!
askin for the ladies to pay for marriage??
for goodness sake la...
at least u say half half i wont get so pissed...
but then again...
mayb u hav ur own ways to get ur future wife to fork out la....
either she's farkin stupid/farking rich/nobody wants her except u!!!
hahaahaha

persis....
got bf oni ma...
not husband right???
wahahaha....

got bf still hold u so tight.....
apa la.....
come come...
bring her to TT..
i wan to know her so can sama sama hug hug....
wahahaha

abt ur sch volunteer....
now sayin i look bad la????
cannot go after ppl coz ppl got chun bf la....
ok la....u finally said it...
i know its the truth...
but then no need malukan me right???
haih...sad!!!
wahahahahaha....

frank....
u made tis thread like market place sial!!!
flooded wif all the old skool drift-ready toyotaS!!!!
i nearly got suffocated wei!!!
hahahaha

persis...
wat frank said is correct...
like u go n find side income on other jobs...
there r lots of ppl find side relationship/farks....
wahahahaha....
n hell yeah....
anythin can happen....
dun ever be too sure on anythin regarding relationship...
its too fragile to hav conformations!!!
wahahahahaha

val...
where to find such ladies wif the maind set dat u r talkin abt???
"Cause for some people sex is just an act of pleasure"...
can enlighten me ar???
how bout we trade la...
u get me these type of ladies...
then i giv u ideas to do ur car....
although my knowledge is just damn little la...
wahahahaha.....

hahaha....
wanna compile all the yummy pics n video i hav???
i dunno got how many GIG of yummy video in my PC.....
to burn it out oso dunno need how long....
somemore those in mail one dunno need how many days to download n save...
wahahahaha.....

bien having H22 seh.....
normally heard ppl play B20 oni....
tis one come oni H22....
how to play la????
my house at palangi indah oso need 15mins...
he majidee there oni take 8mins wei......
but then i dun hav VTEC to open la....
super duper pure n/a power.....
heehee

persis damn blur case....
can mix up esky n bien....
mayb we shoot him till he haywire edi....
wakakaka......

alright...
guys...i might not b able to attend TT tml...
still unsure.....
coz tml after lunch hav to go in SG.....
then wait for my customer to knock off....
then bring him in to JB.....
my manager say he'll meet me at JB to take the customer....
but then dunno whether i'll need to follow them for dinner or watsoever.....

he knock off at 5.45.....
by the time reach JB...
should b close to 8-9pm edi la....
sure jam like mad.....
kesian my left leg....
the "blue black" on my left tapak kaki is gonna get worst!!!
haih.....

better to get sleep.....
good night guys!!!

normality, i think i'll get an AE86 lah... KE70 too ugly for me... want to drift, also must look nice... hehehe..

zero1, why not.. jsut come.

Oh, regarding about the TT, i can only join you guys around 12.30. I knock off work @ 11pm, by the time i reach JB and get my car to rempit upthere... takes roughly that time lah... hope tmr no jam at that time...

er... i think around 50% of use use protons lah... a couple of toyotas, vtecs... that's about it. Just come and meet up loh. Just meet up and talk cock only. ;)

if got questions to ask about cars and modification, we have our own sifu here, his brother is damn well-known all over the world... if you watch DRT on Astro, his brother is on Overhauling.

wah really kah?

ok i'll try my best to come. Is frank(SEG turbo) coming?

i got zero1, wira and kelisa..

hmm what's yours?

good morning ppl...
welcome zero1....do join tonight TT....
we hav 2 new members coming!!!

we hav 5/6 wiras.....1 satria neo....1 iswara....
1 seg turbo....1 old skool integra....1 nissan sentra!!!
heehee

keon....
i think u might as well get RX7 to drift la...
wahahaha