JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sim:
there is a saying..
"Bro's before whores"
hahaha.. So your TT kaki should come before your Coupe friends..hahah
Just kidding bro.. Have fun.. and bring back some pictures of the ladies
if there are any nice ones ;)
OR better still bring back a gf..haha..

sim merajuk huh???
ask mel come giv him "human flesh" pacifier...
sure he enjoy suckin like baby!!!wahahahaha

nottie..
what has it got to do with me??..
Sim & i are the best of pals..
& not what's on ur mind..
Sim, come..
let's go 2 the place "where fun begins & never ends'..
hehe..

let me elaborate on val's post...
"bring back a gf (for each of us)"....
u dun need...coz u got mel edi!!!!

mel.....how u know wat's on my mind????
coz dats wat u r thinkin oso!!!
the place to hav fun is ur house???or sim's house???or hotel room???or in his coupe???wahahahahaha

nottie..
oni Sim will know which 'place'..:wink:
it's initials are 'CC'..

Sim:
there is a saying..
"Bro's before whores"
hahaha.. So your TT kaki should come before your Coupe friends..hahah
Just kidding bro.. Have fun.. and bring back some pictures of the ladies
if there are any nice ones ;)
OR better still bring back a gf..haha..

Val,
My coupe friends also bros.. Keon also got his SNC kaki mah.. why i cannot join my coupe kaki??? I join you guys every Friday unless I not in JB leh.. Val, u never come TT doesnt mean I also never go mah..

it doesnt matter wat make.....
once the coupe word is there....
confirm price oso higher one...although got 2 door less!!!hahahaha

Yes Calvin,
Only Mel and me will know this secret place.. It's for me to know, for you to think..

mel....the oni CC dat sim know is "Coupe Club"!!!wahahahaha
both of u go n perform free show????
now compare zth or coupe group more important la...sigh

I bought 2 doors car coz I cannot afford 4 doors mah...

Wah.. Calvin wan to trick me making comparison again.. I will not make comparison of my love ones in public... U think I will fall into your trap so easily ar?

love ones seh...i malas to layan u la....
who say 2 door less then cheaper???
in fact...2 doors less cost more!!!!

ppl will perform for us..
& not we perform, dear..
u wanna join us??..

din know u r into 3P......
no thx.....guess sim alone can handle...
or his performance not up to mark????hahahaha

eh eh....we dun joke here ok!!!serious discussion...
u take mel as a joke???u gonna hurt her like mad!!!!hahahaha
knockin off edi!!!!

Mel,
As long as you know how serious I am, that means a world to me..

omg.....nearly wasted my lunch.....
n u make me lost my apetite for dinner....
dammit!!!!

Something tells me we are going to have a longgggg summary tonight..
Hahahaha.. Must go buy popcorn before reading.. hahaha..

Hahaha, Calvin
its ok.. it will help u with your weight reduction for your car..
haha..