JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
persis tryin to say he's attractive to those young gals....hahahaha
basil.....he's actually within speed limit.....
but then he forgot his 18" make the meter inaccurate....

whahahaha. persis, seems like u need to invest alot more in bulletvest kevlar. if you wan cheaper alternative, buy carbon fiber bonnet, cut it and take it as shield. whahahaha. here i come....

what kind of finger you talking about? the middle one and the only one finger located bottom of your body part or u do play with your finger to korek korek as warm up? whahahhaah

pls la... teacher wor.... xin xiang wor... let me tell u 1 thing.

half of the JB secondary school, those graduated between 1996-1997, do know of this Teacher, Peter Chong. He is my sec shool science teacher and also do give tuiton. He dun have xin xiang. In fact he was so kind until we bully him until no way can be desribe (imagine we splash a pail of water to him inclass room and he still cool abt it) But still, even though we bully him, we respect him kao kao.

imagine about this. every year regardless of CNY or Christmas, his house is full packed with students all around. As old as 1996 batch (tat is the year he come frm KL) till now. I do seen newer batch and some existing KL students pay him visit. This is what im talking about. He dun need to have xin xiang but his kind soul touched every student.

so dun give me craps about xin xiang. WHAHAHAAHAHA

guess persis is burried!!!wahahaha...
in other words....u dun need to put up an act la.....
just b ur true self....wahahahaha

wahahaah kena buried..........nvm persis do yr job n giv more if u have the time..........be yr self as in "YE" have taught u......................

hahaha.... ok ok... roget that frank...
i can sense there's a lot of bullets coming thru liao... hehe....

basil... fast a bit nia coz scared late ma...
summore nid 2 drop my mum at her office ler...

calvin... dunno y ler... my 18" doesn't seems interupting d speedmeter that much ler... y ar...?

calvin... im not attractive la...
jus b frenz ma... cannot ke...? keke....

wah, long time no visit JB forum, now so active adi! last time like almost dead after which i stopped visiting it...

by the way guys, i'm edward, the unfamiliar face some of u saw during last Fri's TT. think i shd join yr Fri TTs more often! ;D

Persis:
Nothing wrong with being friends bro..
Just pass me the 'pretty friends with benefits"..
Hahahaha..

whahahaha, persis, based frm calvin reaction, u seems like know alot of gals like that. intro some la... but not underage one hor... i dun wan kena rotan

persis....lets share ur frens wif us!!dats the way it should b......
ur 18" will definately make ur speedo inaccurate....mayb the thin tires make it minimal la.....
welcome esky....do come for our TTs more often.......

frank....
persis v smart one....all the mei meis are like 17 like dat....
just got licence for fark!!!wahahaha....guess he protect his ass nicely!!!

whahahahaha.... 17 i think abit too young for me la. i preffer something around 24-26 one. got ar?

esky...u r lucky if u get to see the person welcomin u in post #4514.....
oops i did it again....
i just hav to do it la...hahahaha

frank....
although 17 is not too young for me...
but i oso prefer 24-26 ones....hahaha

cal u really did it hehehee...............haiz..................eh 24-30 mostly all have good exp..........wahahahah.......compare to 17-19 ones are very young grass wahahahaha...................

eer.... apart from normality & ashween, i donno which nick is who leh... Basil very seldom appear at TTs one izzit?

hey, nowadays 17~19 oledi old, as they start doing from primary school time! heheh!

wah sound experience onli edward...............try b4 mah wahahaahah................

haiyah, talk like hero, but act like zero mah! ^_^ no action, talk oni (NATO)