JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
cal macam ni kena tukar manual lar..........eh nanti maybe tak payah.............frank bro pun noneed change manual!!!........nanti let me korek $$$$...........if get $$ sure lar boleh..............

Frank i like yr story seem like reliable............

SIM i still in silent....................

I will not attend TT this friday.. coz i have dinner in Singapore.. Go talk whatever shit you wan..

fuuuyoh.... sim macam dah garang seh...
keke...

orite la... enuf of it edi la...
i gtg soon...
las lesson den ciao back home 2 slp....
haven been resting well since d past few weeks...
ciao guys...

errmmmm ok ok SIM sound merajuk liow........cool cool...............mamak teh cina satu............kasi herba kaw kaw punya............

Persis.. we know you havent been resting well with the female students...

good bargain wont b there for long!!!!
i encountered it once edi!!!
haih

sim merajuk huh???
ask mel come giv him "human flesh" pacifier...
sure he enjoy suckin like baby!!!wahahahaha

calvin,
actually got to depends on what is the kits consist of. else it may not be as good as it sound

When I tulan, means I tulan.. whatever method also no use..

wahahahah, Tcsim not so kecik hati one... but if he wanted to, then nothing can be done lor. at least we do know what is the level of this person can stand the joke up to. nevertheless, if a person wanna enjoy shooting plp, he/she must be able to received shot. Fair square

Wahahaha.. But I won't be joining you guys this Friday nite for TT la.. Coz free dinner & wine at Meritus Mandarin.. Then Saturday 6 a.m. leave JB for Genting...

Sim:
U lucky bugger...

Frank:
Is there a turbo timer thats hooked up with the alarm?
I saw a guy the other day off his car in leisure mall
locked the car, car was still on,
then 10seconds later, car switched off, and alarm sounded with a voice.
I want to know what he had his timer hooked to please.. :)

ppl now join the higher class to play car edi...
where wanna come n TT wif us???
ppl one whole group of coupe ler!!!

there r alarms wif timers....
but then u its preset...
means u cant manually set it.....

yes, there is some connection in between. basically what u wan is let the engine running but still able to lock ur car. also, there is some alarm do comes with turbo timer.

from the one u describe, more like a viper module

better to get a proper turbo timer as u can set the time or on/off as u like....
makes life easier....
now timer oni how much??...cheap like mad!!!

proper timers oso can lock car when its runnin ma...
wan ur car alarm to sound after timer off???
set the alarm to super duper sensitive.....just like mine!!!wahahaha

Thanks for the advise calvin and frank..
I think i'll just get the proper TT then..
No need all the viper module and all for now..
Save the $$ for other things.. :)