JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
anythin u r not happy wif????
let me know!!!
!

me Very Very Happy Happy..
No need mech with spanner and all...
tries to run away with my failing clutch, etc...

Good morning guyz...........

welcome sara.........do join us for TT................

Damn hot today fuking boilling hot today...........damn suai sial.........meet with biatch aunty driver.................scratch my car n dented at the pam petrol area..........fuk sial tat damn KNNBCCB honda odessy..........next round if let me see her car sure scratch n red paint on her.................bang me liow some more dun dare to come down n talk to me....at least come down n say sorry or was i atleast feel better this stick in her car n talk fr there where can hear................pundek fuking biatch............damn geram how not to boil guyz............u tell me...........even tat day taxi driver slight bang my backside say sorry n say is nothing i also smile n laugh at him n go ahead.........fuking she did it on purposely sial.................damn boiling i sure burn her car up wit petrol one...........dun let me see her.........fuking cibai....................

everybody seems to have a 'liking' to ur car.....scratch, bang, cucuk, knocks....macam macam....

i think u have to improve ur driving/parking/ etc etc....:confused_smile:

wassup ppl...

wahh lots of work to do today...sorry guys i cant go to your friends wedding house..probably no one invited me to go..so i just go to sunday night sprint with my new exhaust titanium...but i still loose my car even whack for 400m..no good la sr20..

persis.....vvti i most safe fuel consumption ...it good for city used...and these lately im kinda busy to find the 1jz half cut..pay for my new car and send my wife to medical checkup...what to do soon i will become father..hahaha..one day hafta buy baby bucket seat for my baby...:)

ram.. i call u yesterday..and sms u...no anserw at all...mesti busy punya...

basil..dont be hot temper wan la...u become father woo one day...must try to relax...

kenneth..long time no story about you...weh no souvenir for me hah since go back from aust?

ash...how are you bother?? get a new job these lately ??i bet u have a good and relaxing day lately,...

val... how are you man??mmm dunno where to start..hopefully can meet u soon..just wanna gain experience from you..kekeke..( i don't underestimated on ppl)

calvin... wah banyak senyap leh sekarang..what up. any good news or activity ??

frank..hey bro..how your car ?? de kit oledy?? found your e6k yet??

dude it will enjoy if our group play go kart for fun..im planning of that...any opinion??

tfai,
my car in workshop now. doing some repair works. yeah, found my ecu but no money to install. whahahaha

frank,

your car in workshop for repairing or upgrading??are you sure??hahahah..means u have brought ecu but waiting for installation??

TCSIM.. welcome to the anti-SG club... founded by Kenneth.

er... is it just me or i can't view the video of the wedding?

damn....
can oni post short short post in office...
long massive post cannot post....
wahahaha....
continueing post....

kenneth...
how's aussie wor...
post some pics here la....
u must b missing us like mad!!!
wakakakaka.....

sim....
shitz does happens....
just go n tell them u dunno la...
see got chance o not lo....
somemore u can proof dat u dunno ma...
coz u got put coupon there.....

basil basil...
u dun b so gangster can o not???
say till wanna burn ppl's car....
bang oni ma....
not dat until total loss....
so...i assume she din even pay u la....
worst come to worst go n do report lo....
if not then leave it till some other dents join in...
then one shot do lo....
put bodykits n spray whole car!!!
wahahaha....

wow ram...
guess u r on FIRE too huh???
dun worry...
nobody is allowed to bully my bros....
i'll take care of it....
heehee....

well...
i somehow disgree wif u sayin frank is the biggest hantu u ever seen....
u definately seen bigger hantu.....
ur daddy himself is edi the hantu of all hantus!!!!
wat say u now???
unless u say biggest hantu in our group la...
then mayb frank is the 1st....
but u r not far behind him oso....
u r "ram ram the manja ghost"!!!!
wahahahaha

val....
ppl chasing u to legalize it is one thing....
u wanna legalize it is another thing...
but then main thing is whether it can b legalize or not????
make sure before u send ur car to puspakom blindly!!!!

frank i baru help u abt the hantu thingy....
now u telling lies....
disappointed.....
u send ur car go workshop sure for upgrades one la....
ur car edi so reliable...
where got need repair one???
hahahaha.....
i hate u for getting the ecu wei....
go n burst ur budget somemore...
FRANK....I HATE U!!!!
wahahahaha

keon...
i like the club thingy.....
where can i sign up???
i assume its free membership huh???
or all JB geng is automatically a member????
then derek how???
wahahahaha.......

alright...
time to go to bed...
good night ppl...
chiaozzzzzz

whahahaa. no reliable la. if reliable check light also wun pop out la

Membership dilemma.. I hate Singapore parking attendant and their screwed up system.. But I am a PR and earning SGD.. Should I or should I not join the club? Wahahaha...

Good night!

RevMesh,
I thought I just read another guy said his car is powerful.. Then he edited his post pulak...

i was just trying to over exaggerate my presence in here, a while later i decided not to. sory sifu...

well calvin, the GSR and EVO's will only be a wish for me.

wazzup kenneth, din know u're back dude

hi mr.ram, vtec powderful

thanx all for being good....

good morning ppl....
tried to do a slightly longer post...
can get through....
dunno abt tis....
heehee

morning guys...

tfai...
totally agreed so no modification done 2 make d FC go bad...
well... congrats on father-to-be yea...

calvin...
damn early got post edi wei...
so free sial..

frank...
cun boh repair...?
upgrading den got la... or inserting some small hantu here n there...?
keke...

i think all who agreed 2 d singaporean thingy will automatically b a member 4 d club... haha...

ram...
hantu of all hantus... haha...
c la... alwez go ur father's place den inherit d hantu skill liao lo... keke...

kenneth...
how r u there la man...?
thursday coming back?
walao... u damn on lo...
thursday come back friday straight shoot up 2 KL...
den sunday nite/monday oni come back...
damn happening sial ur program...
hehe... b4 u flyoff i went 2 ur hse but u left edi... haha...
ur mum picked up ur room phone call...
dun miss us 2 much ar... i noe u'r v emotional wan... wahahaha...

basil...
if anything happens 2 me, i'll sure call u wan...
damn ah beng ah beng type wan...
sure u can settle problems 4 me... haha...

Persis:
Haha, yeah Basil has the appearance too.. :)
the friendly ah beng :)
Just like my neighbour..
Only difference is that Basil
does not have a tattoo on his arm, and long hair :)

Calvin:
Its both.. people plus myself want to legalize :)
Will be submitting request to putrajaya this saturday first..
its will take a while before i get a reply from them..
then only they will tell me to go for check at puspakom..
In the mean time i'll get my brakes and other basic
stuff that they might check fixed..
Thanks for the advise..

good morning guyz.........

calvin can yr post go any longer heheheeh.............

tfai go kart good idea.........you plan n we all fix a date n go for it.............

persis no problem i have all the tool to wack ppl..............just call me...........if one person not enough i can call my frenz then we no need to be there...................just have to see in newspaper someone died chop by using parang...............wahahaha.................massive rite.........

keon i too like to join the club wahahah...........

kenneth good job wei with the club.............are u back already.........post chun chick for us to see lar..............wahahaaha...................

morning guyz.......

frank,
m very sure u getin ur preps done 4 ur explosive upgrade chief foo..... hantu sial.....
sara,
single cam powderful sial.....................
calvin,
i wer got money to hantu bro????? im nt chief foo.....his haltech is da price of my car..........
persis,
wen do u plan 2 hantu???? chief foo wil defintely help his fellow hantu's...hahaha

HAV A GREAT DAY GUYS

Si Manja,
there is no denying that you're the most hantu of the hantu catergory. Everyone reckon it. im sure u watched Constatine right? So watch out not to over your "dad" limit ok? else angel also cant help. whahahah

anyway i dun wan any what explosive thing and its explosive im trying to avoid from. moreover pls la, my ecu no way cant match your car performance. 1 Spoon enaugh to kill

oh yeah, speaking of it, Si Manja here say no money, back in "hell" do this do that. every 1 month got at least 1 new toy. sigh... that call no money

chief foo,
ur haltech coz more den my engine man...... my monthly mods r very cheap compared 2 ur heavyweight mods man.....