JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
but seriously....
3 cars going together on tat road is quite dangerous.....
2 cars still ok..........

frank.. you got the wrong guy to help you take stuff.. you duno he is the BBC, CNN, CNA (Channel News Asia), Reuter, Straits Times, Star, Berita Harian, Metro, New Paper and many other news reporting organization all roll into one meh?

WAHAHHAHAHAHA........

Okie, some pics of Ramzy's wedding.

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/5103/dsc00301ez0.jpg
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/373/dsc00300us6.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7938/dsc00299ym5.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/1771/dsc00298rx6.jpg
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/9183/dsc00297qi5.jpg
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/3582/dsc00296xh2.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/3687/dsc00295rc9.jpg
http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/2355/dsc00304iu3.jpg

wassup ppl....
there goes my sunday again.....
at least did somethin la....
but then like never get to rest on sundays...
sigh....

val.....
action speak louder than words....
we'll see....

basil....
wat is so fun to run 3 cars together?
its seriously damn damn dangerous....
u know how close were u guys???
somemore all side by side...
when brake together....
mana tau one of the car sway one side...
wat will happen???
either bang on us...the spectators...
or masuk the loji on the other side....
so think la.....

babi keon....
wan say me till like dat???
i was sharing info bout wats happenin in the gang wif everyone....
if not then everyone will start sayin walao...hantu...do liao dun wan tell.....
end up i kene shoot pulak....
haih...
nvm la.....

ok...
go continue watch F1 on TV2....
too poor to afford astro...
wakakakaka

SUPER DUPER F*CKING BIG TIME TULAN WITH SINGAPORE!!!!!

Is white parking lot reserved for Season Parking?
I parked at white lot when I overnight in Singapore with valid parking coupon.
Next day kena summoned for PARKING WITHOUT A VALID SEASON PARKING TICKET. WTF!!!!!

ResizeofCIMG1305.jpg

ResizeofCIMG1306.jpg

hi guys, i'm a new guy for the jb thread. my name is sara. here's a short bio on me;

name: sara
loc: Jb, larkin perdana
race:i am indian boy
car: satria
hope can make fren with u guys, thank u....

RevMesh,
I thought I just read another guy said his car is powerful.. Then he edited his post pulak...

Welcome RevMesh..

Super sien and moody after the parking summon.. Spoilt my day.. Good night!

hi guys, i'm a new guy for the jb thread. my name is sara. here's a short bio on me;

name: sara
loc: Jb, larkin perdana
race:i am indian boy
car: satria
hope can make fren with u guys, thank u....

hi sara.. guys.. he's actually driving a skyline r34!! with 600hp in that engine!! hehe just joking guys!! anyway welcome to the group sara!! ah kok here la!!haha
cheers!

Good morning guyz...........

welcome sara.........do join us for TT................

Damn hot today fuking boilling hot today...........damn suai sial.........meet with biatch aunty driver.................scratch my car n dented at the pam petrol area..........fuk sial tat damn KNNBCCB honda odessy..........next round if let me see her car sure scratch n red paint on her.................bang me liow some more dun dare to come down n talk to me....at least come down n say sorry or was i atleast feel better this stick in her car n talk fr there where can hear................pundek fuking biatch............damn geram how not to boil guyz............u tell me...........even tat day taxi driver slight bang my backside say sorry n say is nothing i also smile n laugh at him n go ahead.........fuking she did it on purposely sial.................damn boiling i sure burn her car up wit petrol one...........dun let me see her.........fuking cibai....................

morning guyz...plz check out ramzy's wedding video at YouTube - Broadcast Yourself. in da evening...

welcome sara.......cant wait 2 c u unleash ur deadly singlecam bro...

val,
every individual is respected in their own way in our group....sadly u hav only earn disrespect to urself...... try 2 fix dat fm nw on....defeat is a common thang in competitions n v learn fm it 2 improve ourselfs n also our rides...... stop callin ppl "bitch' coz da nex time u do it calvin wil surely "bitch slap" ur ass...... m very sori but i wil not assist u in any way fm nw on afta seein ur attitude dat day...... try askin sum1 else fm nw...........peace......
frank,
u r da biggest hantu i hav eva seen.....

Si Manja,
i don't think so im the biggest hantu u eva seen. If so, im more thn happy to ask Ash to show u some real hantu. ok?

Copy Ash,
Next time sila show Si Manja some "real" stuff.

just tryin oni....
short post can....
but then when i wanna post my compiled post....
cannot pulak....
dunno tis one can get through o not....

wassup guys...!!

val...
do up ur clutch la...
got prob faster go do edi...
dun let it bcum worse...
hmmm... try search around here la...
dun hav 2 go all d way 2 KL ma...

u do nid a lot of learning on launching n etc etc...
anyway, thx 4 allowing ride w u on last TT..
im honoured 2 drive any cars that belongs 2 other ppl..
reli appreciate that... at least dis 1 mean that u trust my driving...

4 wat others say abt u, i wun giv any comment la...
hope u'll understand.

calvin...
i where got on par w roland wo...
1st round was bcoz he launched a bit late...
2nd round i dunno wat happen la...
hehe... i do up my dent coz my mum will F*** me up if she sees that wei...
but till 2day oso she haven realise it la..
luckily is on d left hand side...
coz i park my left hand corner damn near 2 her flower pots... haha...

i gotta admit that, i like my car 2 look at its best...
so little dent on it reli pissed me off... hehe..
n oso 1 thing 2 admit... IM NOT RICH... hehe...
i oso got hutang my paintjob person sumtimes..

frank...
do up ur car ler...
den can c ur car power... haha...

ram...
FAST SIAL... hehe... damn good post abt d spoon here n there...
keke... so now c whether u still dare hantu anot...?
u dare 2 take up d challenge w Ash? hehe... REAL HANTU.... wahaha...

ash...
duduk kat cyber cafe damn relaxing ar...?
keke... slowly la... dun rush in 2 find gd job...

basil...
cool down bro... ladies owez lidat wan...
that time when a lady straight shoot in front of me without braking oso dare not come down from d car...
but i tell she kena shock la...
she call d hubby 2 talk 2 me....
den he pau everything 4 me...

derek...
respect!!! 4 coming in JB...

tfai...
my car stock standard...
only got VVT-I that is nice only...
hehe...
how come nv come 4 TT?

sim...
that's not my new number plate...
i change that plate long ago...
that plate total summon got 3 i think..
HID - 1
tinted - none
wahahaha.... so i can tint another layer edi... haha...

orite guys...
gtg now...
ciao...

wah so sianz ar.........sounds like calvin very free...........cal lepak ah dee place lar............hehehe.........anaconda.............or find ashween he is free everyday......................

welcome to mr revmesh.....
satra wuf wat heart???
GSR??
EVO???
hahahaha.....

Persis no problem bro,
I got people chasing me to legalize first..
Then only will change everythin and practice..
For now she's my daily driver only lah..
The clutch feels like its getting worse Only when i push it..
but for daily driving is o.k..
No time and knowledge ;)
But slowly find, i guess..
I'm definitely not getting any mods done in KL.. thats for sure.

val...
i tot u'll learn n was giving u chance.....
but wtf wif tis kindda posting attitude???
just comfirmed dat u r a sore loser!!!!

wat kindda congratulate is tis????
izzit ur posting language???
or memang deep inside ur heart u not happy????

the next time u'll get ready????
come on la...
u tot lauching so easy to learn???
n even u got wats all abt launching....
u tot setting up a car is so easy???
we almost hav our run every week!!!!
so when u say next run....
everyone will assume its gonna b next week!!!!

who cares abt the run-in joke????
as long as everyone enjoyed it.....
n whether u r offended o not....
i dunno.....
u can say it right out though.....

ur post is totally screwed!!!
u just complaint complaint n complaint....
without finding out the prob.....
y ur clutch gone????
n wat izzit abt the gear box???
y 3rd gear like no boost???
hav u ask urself all these question n learn from there???

it seems to me dat u r blaming others who had driven ur car....
come on....
wat is revving to 7000rpm gonna do???
if u drag without hitting the max then wats the use????
i took kean;s car for runs after his conversion oso wat.....
i tested the car till redline.....
now wat???
u r being over particular in unnecessary stuff!!!!

how much u spend for the conversion???
RM8k n 60 days in the workshop???
n u r getting oni a 80% car???
get a life wei!!!
i go tell my mech oso he laugh.....
idling MUST on aircond....if not mati engine???
when u spend dat kindda money n time....
u dont expect tis kindda things to happen!!!!

to b honest wif u....
seeing ur car run yesterday....
a lot of us know wat u should do....
but wif ur attitude....
we choose to keep quiet n let u go n do blindly n waste ur money.....
coz we feel dat u wont appreciate our help after all.....

anyway.....
i've asked my mech abt fitting the twin pot brakes....
he said will n around 200-300....
but need to look at the stuff....
4-pot will cost around 800-900.....
dun think i'm helping u....
i'm actually helping my mech!!!!

i was really damn pissed la......
couldnt hold it anymore.....
n the way u talked to ram dat day.....
callin ppl biatch n stuff....
izzit nice ar???
u think back urself la....
u r lucky dat u din get a slap dat day.....

again....
until u change ur attitude.....
then u'll learn n know wat u hav to do....
n wat is the market price....
if not...
u just go to some mech n ask for their opinion n do accordingly....
where ppl say wat u do wat...
coz u dunno wat other alternative u hav.....

actually i was kindda surprise to see u post...
i tot u wont b posting after yesterday's incident....
but then guess its in ur blood la....
anythin u r not happy wif????
let me know!!!
!

taiko sudah marah.....
later he bring all his mech with the spannerand screw driver come...mati semua....:_: