JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha.... ram,dun hide it la... hehehehe....
which McD's chick?

wahahaah hmmmmm wat got to do wit TCSIM har???? are both of u guys got something in common...............

Hahah.. Basil Basil..
TCSIM is a friendly Buaya..Wahahah...

Si Manja,
my Gf saw u that day, say u does looks like manja boy. whahahaha. thn she saw the pic of you went "burst". whahahaha. she laugh non stop. lucky only 3 of us saw the pics in macdonald. whahahaha

Persis,
im already trying hard to convience calvin to go for better prospect engine. lets us works together and brainstorm him. whahhahahaa

oh.......i tot both of them are same lvl of hamsap wahahahah.....joking joking.........

true true...

calvin....
CONVERSIONNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!

frank...
during TT i think we sit 2gether den poison him kao kao...
eh... u pasang ur haltech edi...???

ram...
hahahaha.....
kena laugh by frank's cha bo man...
wei... u reli that manja at home ar...?
or manja more when u'r at ur father's place 2 get more gd stuff w low price?
jkjk...

wkakakakaa. si Manja is going to hate me more and more. deeper and deeper. wahahahha.

nop. My haltech still at KL. hopefully able to rush down this coming shipment

TCSIM coz u r a big time buaya....have u 4gotten that title bares wit u now.........wahahahahaha...........

Hahaha, Basil looks like he's scared of being eaten up by the BIG time Buaya...hahahaha..

i m not scare ok..........ok chowz back home liow..............

Hmm.. I think i asked this before but got no reply..
Does anyone know how much 2 pot
or 4 pot nissan breaks would cost roughly??
any help would be much appreciated. :)

Basil.. got guy not buaya meh? I single.. sure can buaya.. U think I like you ar? Married liao still wanna buaya.. Mel in ipoh but u wanna go penang buaya her.. whahahahahahah

yo ppl.....

frank....
u really oni "sneeze" at ppl u kenal mer???
i tot u say u "play" wif few cars before???
somemore some of us oso see u racing on the street...
wat say u???
wahahahaha....

val...
wats wrong wif modding pcd 114 to 100???
wat excuse did ur mech gav to u???
dun just simply throw.....
just giv it to me......

to me....
the mech u were talkin abt....
he does his stuff the more convensional way la....
he dun wanna do mods n stuff like dat...
to avoid headache......

n hor......
wat kindda twin pot need 16" to fit???
hmm....
v interested to know ler....
wahahaha

is ur brakes caliper direct fit or need to mod????
the PCD damn easy to do oni la.....
manja boy's integra oso using nissan 4-pot edi....
5 lugs mod to 4 lungs......
somemore need to do bracket for the caliper.....
wat say u???
wahahahahaha

fuel pump v easy to change wan ma.....
u wan how big????
or just use walboro oni la....
heehee......

convoy in the morning???
sorry lo...
all night rider.....
our cars when got day light all damn slow one....
hahahaha

n i finally like somethin val post.....
the yakult part...
dat damn good....
n make urself sound stupiak oso....
y got ppl keep on shooting himself???
i wonder....

babi ram....
dun keep on poisoning me la...
told u i damn broke edi la....
see how much is my current company's pay 1st la.....
if i can cover then should b able to do lo....
heehee.....
but then need to ask my kor kor's opinion....
mana tau he can do oso ler???
wahahahahaha

wow....
sim just started a new topic....
frank aka chiefoo = takumi....
but then got diff ler.....
takumi is dad mod the car for him...
frank mod his car himself ler....
mayb manja boy aka ram is more suitable to b takumi!!!
wahahahaha

derek....
i know shitz happens...
but then all come one shot....
nearly cannot handle wei!!!!
anyway...
no prb dude...
tryin to cool down now....
at least i wont sound so pek cek here like basil....
hahahaha....

nice one for basil....
dun complain so much....
who did the wrong stuff in the beginning???
wahahahahaha....
say bye bye to ur engine n bla bla bla....

so basil...
not no one to blame...
blame on urself...
wan shiok dun wanna wear protection!!!!
save up on rubbers but pay BIG time....
its a looooong term pocket burner!!!
hahahaha......

ram....
u dun cover cover la...
we know u ter-cum...
then purposely drop somethin to cover....
KFC got apple pie mer??
i tot oni mcD got???
kantul!!!!
wahahahaha

basil...
we do hav hot chicks around dat day.....
hot KFC chickens!!!
hahahahaha

frank n persis....
no need to try la...
hahaha....
like i said...
i dun hav to $$$ for mivec....
n also....
mivec does hav better prospect...
but oni a little bit more than current engine....
if talkin abt better prospect.....
should b turbo la....
hahhaha

persis....
manja boy sure manja wif parents la.....
dun care biological or not....
oni act macho in front of us oni...
even more macho in front of the ladies wei!!!
wahahahaha

u guys say convert then convert mer???
no need to count the cost involved ar???
time ler???
those hassle goin through jpj inspection ler???
haih....
get another 1.5 chasis...
n play GSR la....
or just get a 2nd hand wira wif evo heart....
wakakakakaka

latest news....
looks like johnny bro lookin for car wor....
n not normal cars ok!!!
ppl lookin at evo or airtrek or caldina wei....
crazy fella...
not forgetting he's rich!!!
wahahahaha

basil....
u still got face to sound ppl huh???
u r equally as buaya as sim ler....
somemore he got the right to buaya....
but u DONT!!!
wahahahaha

val...
u r v v wrong....
basil not happy sim snatch his title away....
wahahaa....
he's married...
but then still wanna keep his playboy-ship...
u know....
mens r always greedy!!!
hahahahahaha

val...
again...
y would u wanna spend $$$ buying another brakes???
go to those mech dat do mods/upgrading....
ask them to fix for u....
mayb u got too much $$$ to spend la.....
get things right 1st...
before spendin unnecessary $$$.....

fucking long post.

How is everyone? Long time nvr TT with you guys already. Any meetups lately? Let me know, k?

Aiyak... Kenneth, you in Aus hor.. i forgot.. keep smsing you...

Anyone knows the cost of a mivec gearbox + installation? My friend in KL wants to know the price in JB to compare.

normally if ah dee's got a mivec gear box with him.. its quite cheap .. maybe everything will abt 1200-1400.. but if he has to order from ppl then it'll be more expensive..

keon...
wif or without LSD???
i know mivec bg wif LSD easily reach 2000....
heehee....

dun complain long post la......
i whole day in office get to read oni...
then write in notepad...
one shot copy n past when i reach home...
wahahaha

kenneth really miss us a lot wei.....
say miss...
but then extend his stay....
pelik betul....

fuiyo.... (let me light up some fire),
Some one is eyeing on Kenneth car to tarpau yo... he no more put Keon cars in his eyes liao yo... fuiyo... mivec power alittle bit only yo...whahahaahah. i know this time i sure kena fire kao kao. whahahah

anyway serious note. The plan u told me this afternoon doesnt sounds realistic la. The car u wanna get at least die die RM30k to 40K cash. Thats is exclude mod somemore. Thn another fund to mod your track car? I dun think will come true bro. So i think u mod current car is the best. Moreover u dun wanna mod wira forever rite? i dun mean wira no good but soemtimes we must try something new