JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Woo... what is this?
http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2387/dsc00248if0.jpg

Hmm... why botak tyres?
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1340/dsc00250nf1.jpg

Ohhh....... so that's why it is 'botak'.
http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/8636/dsc00249cu8.jpg

i wonder why is this car coming out from my neighbour's house.

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/4114/dsc00241cm2.jpg

Heaven on Earth?

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/8498/dsc00275qt0.jpg

wassup guys!! cant wait to go back.. let's plan the next convoy to somewhere!!

whahahahaa. Manja boy picture damn kaowek sial... whahahahah

wassup ppl.....
damn unlucky....
from saturday till today.....
wondering izzit true dat all unlucky things come one shot???
sigh.....

yesterday afternoon go take my car wif derek...
white smoke prob solve....
drive half way at pg highway...
engine got some funny sound....
then ask my mech to check....
he say the timing "gun" rosak....
left the car wif him at his wife house....
he promised to do last night after he went for wedding dinner.....

took back my car at 1am!!!!
sent him back to johor jaya....
halfway back the prob come back.....
tis morning woke up at 6am for work...
1st thing to do is go start my engine....
ok....same sound...
went back to bed...
then go ah dee;s place.....
stay there whole day....
done the thing n do idling probs stuff....
testing the car whole day oso no prob.....

then manja boy called n told me abt the quick shift n higher level stuff...
damn kan chiong wanna go tun aminah there do...
went n check atm found got $$$ edi....
go till perling there jam....
n the same sound from engine bay is BACK!!!!
hav to suffer the jam n make u turn.....
then drive slowly back to ah dee's place.....

they suspect is the setting cam prob.....
coz yesterday took out the cams n everythin to do the valve seal.....
then suggest me change back ori cam pulley....
means 200 bucks down the drain...
i oso dun care la...
janji no more dat annoying sound......
all together i changed 3 timing "gun"!!!
god dammit!!!!

drove home no prob....
hopefully its ok edi....
pray pray hard!!!!
n the best part of the day????
i damn paiseh keep on goin n ask them do....
ah dee oso say paiseh....
then i took $150 to ah dee say treat as workmanship for this 2 days...
he say no need....
somemore ask me if i pay him i still got $$$ or not??
wtf wei!!!!
the person who treat me the best is AH DEE!!!
wahahahaha.....
u guys dun jealous huh...
waakakaka

hmm....
looks like a loooooooooong story!!!!
talk more detail during TT la...
heehee....

alright....
story telling time end edi.....

val....
i tot u say u need 16" rims to clear the brakes from halfcut???
dat should be at least 4-pot ma...
how come now looking for twin pot oni???
ur mech in KL curi ur brakes huh???
somemore no rear disc???
come come....
follow behind me during convoy...
i wanna change my rear bumper n hood!!!!
wahahahahaha

frank.....
u shooting me n ram huh???
i saturday not in good mood la.....
so go n get wasted lo....
heehee

n i agree wif frank abt the sticker stuff....
dats y he dun wanna put big big...
coz he keep on boosting around n sneeze n ppl!!!
wahahahahaha

basil start to gay ash edi....
u better stop the bloody gay song!!!!
before everyone shoot u till u die!!!!
n u like damn long din come TT edi hor???
i tot everyweek one time???
dun say u last week got come but i din come....
i was talking abt the pass few TT's...
wahahahha....

alright...
time to go to bed...
hopefully my car run fine tml......
its a long long way to work!!!
pls pray for me!!!!

good night ppl......
i'll b reading tml...
but cant post...
sigh

wahahaha, sometimes i get shoot, u get shoot, ram get shoot. baru syok mar...

eh... i didnt always go sneeze plp hor, only to those whom i know hor.

Morning Everyone :)

Calvin:
I guess when we push our cars somethings just go..
For me My power steering hose is leaking now..
I just tightened it a bit last night,
but i think tonight got to tighten a bit more.

Yeah i said need 16" to clear..
But my mech in JB, said
don't change rim first, change brake and all then change rim..

I also don't know.. First get the brake and see if can fit i guess.
Also i brought back the H/cut brakes, its 2 pot
and its in my jb mech's shop, he might throw it if no one wants
cause to fit on my got to re-engineer
from pcd 114 to 100. He said better find the 1 that can straight fit.

I also urgently wanna change my fuel pump..

Kenneth:
Bro when are you coming back?
Convoy in daytime right? hahaha...
I'm in! i'm in :D

KNN! sOMe B*t*h shoved a Yakult into my door handle yesterday
at city sq carpark..
I know lah my car old, need calcium.. sigh..

good morning guyz...........

Val Yakult on yr door handle........WAHAHAHAHAH damn big time joke sial...........i cannot tahan till laugh till non stop................

Calvin hope yr car will be ok.............the week b4 last coz hunting for parts (not to mod my car but for my girl (bb bed)............n damn dead tired shifting my room for my girl lar...........must make space for her lor.............haiz still got damn alot still not done sial...........mosquito net bla bla damn kaw lot of things..................and damn kaw lots of $$ go out sial...........i think tat amount can buy me 1 1/2 emanage..........i think not yet calcualate labhour in hospital............i guess all cost can buy 4g92 mivec w/o workman ship cost..........................well no one to blame is my daughter...........wahahahahah...........

ash plz post here or else later i sing song calvin will wan to wack me liow.........whaahahah............

morning guyz....

calvin,
sori to hear abt ur car man.......take it ez alrite......
so wen u wana do quikshift bro????

Basil:
Now now..
Calvin is not going to whack you..
the only thing that MiGHT happen is that during TT
you will be sitting alone..
cause everyone is scared to sit next to a gay guy..hahaha

Persis:
Hve you got your HU yet?

Dunno wat to post.. burying myself with jobs...

Frank not always sneeze ppl one lor.. that day his cha boh sitting inside his car.. He drove damn slow and steady like takumi fetching his cha boh..

Persis,
Reload received. Pay you money next TT

good morning.......

calvin....
take it easy.....
welll this is wat ppl say : sometimes shit happens"
my car also got prob on tat day.....

Calvin hope yr car will be ok.............the week b4 last coz hunting for parts (not to mod my car but for my girl (bb bed)............n damn dead tired shifting my room for my girl lar...........must make space for her lor.............haiz still got damn alot still not done sial...........mosquito net bla bla damn kaw lot of things..................and damn kaw lots of $$ go out sial...........i think tat amount can buy me 1 1/2 emanage..........i think not yet calcualate labhour in hospital............i guess all cost can buy 4g92 mivec w/o workman ship cost..........................well no one to blame is my daughter...........wahahahahah...........
basil.......
still remember tat question tat my gf asked u tat time when i change rims?when u say something similar like the above?

morning ppl...

damn sien lidat ler here nowadays...
wat happen ar...?

calvin...
y not terus convert another new engine?
den will hav no prob lor...
haha... jkjk...
hope ur car is fine la...
dun worry la...
im sure problems can b solved...

val...
haven yet... hold on 2 it 1st...
bloody hell, my car roof top got damn good scratches...
will paint my roof 1st...
den HU c howz d price my quote me 1st...
den now eyeing 2 change exhaust...

sim...
orite!!!

basil...
dun think of emanage la...
later u dunno take how many months 2 get emanage... keke... jkjk..
anyway, ur baby girl is much more important den anything else la wei...
so dun compare d money u spent on her n on ur car...
is 2 different issue...
if i were u, i wun say d money i use 2 buy 4 baby can buy sumthing 2 my car...
i'll b happy i can giv my baby sumthing lo... even if it's gonna cost a turbo kit or watsoeva...

persis i just comparing lor hehehehehe...............but i got to say i am one damn proud n young dad.........hehehehe............

ram is damn disgusting leh..........wan to spray cum in toilet lar..........geli sial.........

Persis:
I wanna give my car a coat of paint too..hahah..
and change HU too.. but i got other priorities first..
hehe.

apple pie ar.........at tat time who lick it for u wahahaha and hot chick wahahaha..........joking ok.................