JB New Section........ Part 3.....

valentine...
my vios auto... no manual option in malaysia la...
so sien... like d outlook but dun like d transmission... haha...
u wan any rims can call me up..
i can get 4 u cheap cheap...
currently at hand i got 2 sets of 17" n a set of 18" 4 sale...
is 2nd wan...
posted d pic here... can go check it out at d page i mentioned 2 u earlier on....
or u lazy 2 find den we can meet up 4 short TT... den call up d others...

cool, Alex.. Is the chasis also a b13? cause there are very few around on the jb roads still :) Less than 5 i think, and one is just sitting ducks 2 streets away from my house..
ANyways what i'm doing can only be done with a b13. if b14 or n13 then got to weld the mounts and crap.. But B13 no need :) i think the ad resort also shares a similiar chasis, as in engine bay. In the states the b13 sentra comes with the 2.0 and is called sentra SE-R. I've been researching this stuff for too long.. hahah.. finally its coming alive :) Sounds like frankenstein. Its alive.. hahah..

Persis, preferabbly i'm looking for new rims.. Not 2nd hand ones.. Yeah one day we can catch up, chat. I got to catch up with Ken too. Its been too long since we met up. Hahah, i suggested a convoy if anyones interested to KL and back :) Hehehe. But anyway the day's also not confirm. :) Cause my mechanic never confirmed with me yet :)
Hahaha, transmission for your car can easily change lah ;) But your car is new right?? so its kind of pointless i guess for now :) Other than the pure need to have fun shifting gears ;) Hahah i feel like i'm having withdrawal symptoms.. 15 days and counting, no car :P

duno whether you've seen my dad's car.. its a dark green one, stock standard, with WEB **** plate... i know there is another similar coloured car in Sentosa area...

not very sure of its chassis, but it looks same like yours...

no prob...
new rims oso i can get 4 u...
but i got a fren wanna sell off his enkei 2 piece rim...
painted 2 gold...
1 yr old only...
selling rims only...

Hahaha, From what i remember alex i have seen a web no. plate sentra around JB :) But never noticed the driver or anything.. i just notice the car, Unless i see a lady driving it :P Is it a auto or manual? If its a manual than you can have some pretty good fun with the stock engine, first depending on how your dad drives. Meaning if he never tekan the engine can be damn power.. But if its like from my dad's driving.. hahah.. then you need to change engine :) Cause every week my dad used to cover 350km's from KL to jb in around 2 hrs, then same for back to KL.. Every week also the car would have to service in mechanic shop with some leak..haha.. not forgetting the occasional pushing from me :P lalala.. hahaha..

Will keep you posted Persis.

val... dun whack ur car lidat if its gonna hurt so much... haha...

ash... where u wanna install into? buggy ar...? so big...

its auto.... not much fun.. but the engine quite powerful for an auto...

its sort of my family's car.... everyone drives it.. including myself sometimes.. i dun think they ever tekan the car, powerful or not, i dun really think so.

Cars that are being pushed consistently are considerably slightly more powerful than one that is driven like an old lady...

but then again, i dun think i want to use this car in future lah... although got potential to be quite a fun car to drive, but i still want the wow factor... and this old one definitely dun have the wow factor.. hehehe..

1JJ.... magnificent ash.... you trying to retro fit that wheel into your engine bay as your crank pulley issit? hahahha....

bicycle.....

jrd can tahan my weight mah...

u claim u can get any rims.....how?

i dont think can even fit into lorry 22" sial....wahahaha ash u really make my day....thanks man..........

bicycle!!!!!!! damn hahahaha..................hey ash good idea har......i think u should suggest to JRD.......coz ther is actualy no branded bicycle rim in the whole market except BMX that is all i know....but for mountain bike again not much too...........

22" cannot fit into lorry?

Basil, I've seen 22" rims on a car b4....

and usually this type of rims are for VIP styling...

yay~ tmr last day..... wednesday can lepak like mad already...

wah congrulate keon on yr last day of work..........hope the next will fits u n working happily........

Wah 22!!! damn that so VIP style!! but they usually look damn nice..

hmmm Persis, that engine is resting in peace ;) hahaha.. till new owner buys it :)
Besides its not whacking lah.. its just driving for pleasure :)

ash... u dun main main w me la... 22"??? haha...

basil... dun suaku hor... 22" on BMW 530i new series oso can fit ok...

damn shiok sial...
all can lepak edi...
but nvm... after dis week, 1 more week 2 go...
den im free... 3 weeks holiday sial...
haha...