JB New Section........ Part 3.....

chunted wei!!!!
cant wait till august....
we MUST hav movie TT dat time......
then when after movie all sure drive like mad fuck....
n kenneth will b drifting around....
wakakakaka.....

keon....
say mother;s day wanna b good boy....
but then ask ppl to call u if got TT......
wtf wei???

i damn fuckin hungry now...
just woke up....
bored.....
3/4 of my sunday gone!!!

Haha, true calvin, yeah slowly healing my wallet :)
Both ways i planned to get the rims only in 2 to 3 months time.. Just looking now..
I did'nt plan to change my rims, but they have been trashed a bit too much
Further more the tires are gone, front left has a bald patch and the back is
a fixed tire, meaning it got puntured and fixed twice.. Thats the only reason why i'm thinking of changing my rims one shot..
Hope it brings me back from KL safely.. Got to drive slowly lol..

Not that "Massive" mods lah..
hahah.. small small...
Its just another old sleeper looking car.. ;)

OMG.. after i saw the trailer Ken posted all i can say is
Malaysia Boleh!!!! hahaha...

hmmm kenneth movie tralier good wel......i support calvin movie TT......good sial.....ya i heard even my brother is saying bout keon 3rd gear.........well now i can say i am the slowest car in the group liow.......4g15 slowest overal also slowest lor.......wahahahah........so should relex liow.......can call me the uncle liow....wahahahh.....good nite 2moro need to work....sianz....

hey don't worry Basil, I'm the newbie in the group with a 14 year old car.. so mine should by right be the slowest.. haha.. Damn it i have work tomorrow too..

Will log in from work ;)

Have a good week guys
friday is just round the corner :P

Ciao's

wassup...
its been real quiet today.....

coolval....
dun try to b secretive la.....
old cars can always b fast....
there's plenty of old cars wif new/powerful heart....

n wat do u mean by friday is round the corner??
we r just abt to step into monday wei!!!!
still got long way to go la.....
wake up!!!! wake up!!!!

basil.....
its so clear dat keon's 3rd gear is damn strong right??
dunno dat fella hantu wat la.....
i edi steady tell him all my mods....
he end up say he din do anything....
sigh...
sien la like dat......

dun la keep on sayin own car slowest in the group.......
then mine oso the slowest manual in the group lo......
hahahaha......

but i crown u the richest fella in the group.......
coz the way u rev....
macam petrol is free wei!!!!

alright....
time to sleep.....
chiaozzzzzzzzz....

haha...
waja rear wheel drive sial....
massive....

good morning guys...........show how was mother's day for u guys........for me i cook for two days in a row wei.......Sat nite cook dinner then Sun nite cook dinner too.........just western food onli...........poket lobang so have to cook for my mother......but luckly food end up ok.......wahahah........

Calvin i rev alot har........ok ok must cut down on the reving liow.....waahahah.....usually i dont do it often.......wahahahaha..........just trying to have some fun even though i m the slowest in the group heheheh.............

Hahah, calvin, i guess Ken already told you what i'm putting in my car :)
Its been 2 weeks in the workshop.. The wiring was being done last i checked on friday... 'She' was supposed to be ready by saturday.. But i guess the mechanic has got a lot to do, so its moving into the 3rd week. Hopefully by friday it will be done :) He's got to test it and make sure everything's fine too once he's done everything. I'm off on the coming Monday and maybe on friday Or Saturday Or Sunday will be going down to KL alone to pick her up... Unless you guys wanna come along :) I'm looking towards friday cause i'm collecting my car then :)

wooo coolval hantu on the way......

ijnek monday blues will not happen to me coz my job scope is day per day stuff and will not happen to anacondas..........hehehehe...............

wassup guys...

ash... rematch won liao lo...?
haha... i din lighten my car...
it was as it is when we tested at VIS...
haha... but gd la... test only nia ma...
not competition rite?
d nex time when got chance den we do it again...

calvin...
my car is family car la wei...
haha... even family car oso can max rev n whack d car de ma..
but a bit heart pain doin it la...
coz nv intend 2 whack my car at all de...

valentine...
no nid hide ur mod here de la...
soon they'll find out automatically..
they all damn gd in finding news wan...
haha...

u wan rims ar...?
i got post ler... is at page 180+ i think (if im not mistaken)

kenneth...
BIG TIME alwez... haha...
calvin's car oso can drive like ur own car wei...

basil...
gd sial... 1st time seeing u hang out till so late..
summore can go track summore...
haha... kena again from calvin...
petrol free ka...? wahaha...

ijnek...
i got the blues...
damn fucking monday working out...

keon...
howz d walkie news update?
got it den call me ya...

whoeva wanna find any rim can contact me @ +60127226090 / +60167908285
if got photo den easier...!!!

valentine... i think i changed my rim quite sum time ago edi...
d las time u met me at southern, i was using my fren's rim...
now d rim is at my hse...
haha...

Persis, i'm not sure what rims also i want yet.. Was looking around and thinking of black with the silver lining on the outside... Or if totaly silverish.. something that catches my eye.. Have'nt really gone checking. Besides i'm only changing in 1 to 2 months time only OR if my tires give up :P

By the way is your vios auto or manual?

Oh and Persis and calvin i don't intend to hide my mods.. The point of joining a car group is to discuss what mods each has and to learn from each others adventures and experience.. :) But of course to those not from the group, or Not friends, or plain busy bodies who just wanna be annoying etc etc, then to them, i'm just driving an old sleeper looking car..heheh.. I'm sure you guys know what i mean.. Also for now my mod's in progress so no point talking about something i can't play with ;) Can't freaking wait for Friday :)

happy afternoon guys!!~~
hope u enjoy the yummy 'stuff'..:wink:

Good Morning.

Monday Blues.

Sleeper? lolz.. i can do one also.. my dad also have an old sentra at home... i think he waiting for it to kong... hahaha... by then, i'll just get it from him and put some nice engine inside.. hehhee...