JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wow... GPS device sial...

TCSIM, lend me your GPS, i want to test my 0-100 also.

That GPS device my colleagues one.. But he lends to me la.. That day the device actually report to my colleague's phone about my best 0-100.. Now need to find out how to set the device report to my phone.. Borrow you when done la

waaah, ash..
ask u 2 work..
u busy sent 'mailz' arh??..
u very free??..
hahaha..
er.. i oso want the 'mailz..:tongue:

sscus seats...there's a shop opposite pandan Yeo's factory by the name VIP Seats(if i correct) which the price is pretty good

wah kenneth, suprise to see u wake up so early. Or u havent go into sleep since yesterday night till now? whahahaha

ijnek...its in my name card holder in my car...i'll pm u tonight....

did u all see the emails???

why assume notti mailz???

I NEED A NEW JOB........

my bloody mistake to hit above the taget last month......now my bloody manager give me the highest target in the whole office.

don't be surprise if u hear a fat bald indian commit suicide at menara TJB....
aarrrggghhhh........

ash... guess nia...
coz u say basil married cannot hav those emails ma...
so ma think tt way lo...

ash... tt serious ar...?
dun worry... when u wanna jump...
call me 1st... i prefer landing floats underneath...

the mails is about 'how to live live dangerously:for singles'

persis...due to the sticker behind ur car...thats y i never send u!!!

persis...u think landing floats can support me ka??? put ur car la....safer (soft material)

haha... tt's 4 show only ma...
i oso drive like nobody's business lidat...
can send la...
send send...