JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wow... GPS device sial...

TCSIM, lend me your GPS, i want to test my 0-100 also.

That GPS device my colleagues one.. But he lends to me la.. That day the device actually report to my colleague's phone about my best 0-100.. Now need to find out how to set the device report to my phone.. Borrow you when done la

waaah, ash..
ask u 2 work..
u busy sent 'mailz' arh??..
u very free??..
hahaha..
er.. i oso want the 'mailz..:tongue:

sscus seats...there's a shop opposite pandan Yeo's factory by the name VIP Seats(if i correct) which the price is pretty good

wah kenneth, suprise to see u wake up so early. Or u havent go into sleep since yesterday night till now? whahahaha

ijnek...its in my name card holder in my car...i'll pm u tonight....

did u all see the emails???

why assume notti mailz???

I NEED A NEW JOB........

my bloody mistake to hit above the taget last month......now my bloody manager give me the highest target in the whole office.

don't be surprise if u hear a fat bald indian commit suicide at menara TJB....
aarrrggghhhh........

ash... guess nia...
coz u say basil married cannot hav those emails ma...
so ma think tt way lo...

ash... tt serious ar...?
dun worry... when u wanna jump...
call me 1st... i prefer landing floats underneath...

the mails is about 'how to live live dangerously:for singles'

persis...due to the sticker behind ur car...thats y i never send u!!!

persis...u think landing floats can support me ka??? put ur car la....safer (soft material)

haha... tt's 4 show only ma...
i oso drive like nobody's business lidat...
can send la...
send send...