guys... im so sorry.. due to free drag in PG this saturday... i dun think i can make it to maleka!! HAHAHAHA so sorry guys.. i forgot abt the drag.. then most likely we'll postpone it to another time la..hehe
well...look on the bright side.
alex:
if it's not ur car,then it's u.
either ur car is damn nice n they can't afford a bicycle in sng or u r better lookin than all 3 of them combined
I cant join you guys this sat.. Not bcoz I m not driving a proton.. It's bcoz I m going down to KL.. Most prob meeting up the rest of the Hyundai Coupe drivers there! If anyone wants to go Malacca, I go with you.. Coz I on my way.. hhahahahah
haha... drag w my ride?
no tq... c u guys drag can la...
friday got drag once w my car la...
vs kean's x-trail.. haha...
damn funny wei...
all of them like waiting damn long sial...
walau wei just a short period of 4 - 5 hours so many pages already......damn I damn piss of my work especially was challenge by a girl.......damn bitch.........
keon i felt damn piss for u too........post their draft pic here i make sure if i see them in JB i will make sure they pay kaw kaw........really damn piss wit those custom officer.......is called bully sial............why they pick on u onli........sial ppl........
Wor drag TT sial............ok ok applying permit.........wan to ask smt would it be nice if my wife wan to come along (kind suggestion plz)...........she wan to see me drag too......so how har......will those ppl let us in........coz she have a princess....i know is advisable not to lar....but if she dun follow me till the starting line then she will be alone standing at the audience stand.....which i dun wan lar....so how????
I need help hunting down a Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R
Manual 6-speed transmission
I found one http://www.carsifu.my/cars/68417/nissan-silvia-2-0-r-type-for-sale-in-others-by-june-yong
Though if I can i'm looking for...