JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Another nice TT. Shiok. Arsenal scored from the spot. I think Alex Ferguson is on cloud nine now.

btw, calvin. If you are going to your mech's place, kindly buy for me 1.5meter of vacuum hose... it is made out of rubber, black in colour, the diameter of the hose quite small. I'll pay u back when i get it from you.

yeah...
another great TT....
but i'll sure hav hard time wakin up tml...
monday blues!!!
wahahaha....

derek...
how u know open pod sure doesnt work well wif auto??
sure wont increase power???
FC sure suffer???
hav u tested before????
heehee.....

sim....
survey more about ur car....
if i not wrong there's 1 thread all abt hyundai coupe....
its in http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/hyundai/
go browse around n ask ppl there....
they should hav good suggestion la....

keon....
now u know ur car is FAST edi right???
after so many stuff changed i still on par wif u......
neo is indeed a FAST car!!!

alright...
time to go to bed...
good night guys!!!!

keon...
the hose u just go to find at hard ware shop...
ask for thicker hose.....
dun think its hard to find la...
i got mine at nilai somemore...
ulu place.....

i dun think my mech hav those hose la......
somemore u need to long one.....
btw....
i'll try n ask him la.....

y not go buy those got colour one???
samco hose???
wahahahaha

fuking boring man...
all alone in a deserted place....
summore without car...
suffering....

good morning guys...
miss TT las nite coz got sumthing on...

PS: leisure mall yesterday got thief stealing car wei... a waja... whack d whole car park sial... in d end... bang out from behind's entrance...

Wah... Leisure mall is getting more and more dangerous. eh... wait. let me re-phrase. JB is getting more and more fucking danger. I heard all side, the crimes is shooting up. nabeh....

gentlemens,

win or lose, slow or fast, i dun think that is the most concern nor important at all. Fast doesnt means reliable, slow doesnt means anything also. Its the FUN factor thats the most important. If you think u fast, i think i slow, thn no drag no play, whr is the fun going to start with?

So we're need to enjoy the motorsport adrelin. sharing mods, making it more reliable and do some small test out. that should be the way

true true...
mahai... yesterday d thief stole d car from open carpark...
den drive down 2 basement 2 look 4 exit...
but no exit so whack d whole damn car up 2 d open car park again...
den security guard n police chase him w their weapons...
but d car was damn farking fast...
den crash d whole damn car 2 go thru d guards...
den in d end...
bang thru d underground car park entrance...
damn lucky my car din kena whack...
my fren moved my car b4 he whack d car out

wellsaid frank...
but wanna play oso find sumbody where u can compete with..
otherwise no FUN at all...
haha...
las nite u all went dragging again ar...?

siao.....
leisure mall...

so did they manage to catch the asshole?

persis:
thanx for ur rims pic...
but the design dun exactly catch my fancy except the BSA 1...
is tat heavy?

good morning guys...........yup i miss out alot of best TT in the ending part........i will try to extend my time for next TT....coz i really miss out alot of fun.........but sudden convoy to somewhere far is out of the question for me lar........

Ash happie Blated Bird day.......my PC at home down so cant online on the weekend.......

Derek i see u have alot of fun on SAT nite TT lar......massive.......i will try not to miss out the next fun TT.......coz we the same catogory............

Persis really damn drama sial like jackie chan movie runing n crashing here n there.........massive JB...........

Frank i got to agree wit u....now a days JB is damn farking dengerous already.....

Usually we see from the crime Thread in ZTH always talk bout theft on car item.....stole car all mostly at KL now is start to spread to JB liow.....damn man....damn dengerous.............

good morning guys.....

persis.....can i be same category as u ah?

basil....:bike:

anyway.....thanks for all the bird day wishes.....

i'll try not to cucuk the car of the owner that wished me.....

my car the most powerful in the world mah.....*since everyone claim their car slow*...

Good Morning

wah... leisure mall arh... niama... damn scary... open car park can steal somemore.... ma hai.. if kena catch, sure kena wack kau kau... not dead also will paralyse...

Anywayz,
Calvin, you haven't change open pod mah... you try open pod then you will know the power... ;) if your mech there dun have the hose, i'll try the hardware stores... use samco? mad arh... i want cheap cheap hose... :P

Kenneth: I'm now in your club already. Anti-Singaporean Club. Ma chao hai.. i got fined for bringing in a opened packet with only 19 sticks inside the pack. Damn fucked up.... SGD200 for the fucking compound... if i ever see the fucking custom officer, i'm gonna bash him up.... cheebye...