JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wahahaha, Keon, u've been alone for 1 hour meh? but i must admit, ur car is pretty fast too. very impressive

massive tt...
got chance to get a ride in few of the fastest cars in our group.........
damn impressive.........
really can feel the G-force......
head swaying forward n backwards......
back stick to the seat.....
fuyoooooo......
scary sial.........

wassup ppl....
wat a great TT!!!
n also our very own "zth jb drag battle"....

y la the GSR got prob.....
if not can see 2 auto turbo running d.....
all n/a oni...
bored seh.....

keon......
now tryin to b humble la???
i never come close to u on stationary starts ok....
rolling start oso i can see u chasing on 3rd.....
too bad we dun hav enuf road to finish up the 3rd la......
for the mods i've done.....
my car is no fast at all......
unless u got hantu in the engine la....
wahahahaa.......

semi slicks really dat useful mer???
my tyres really hopeless d......
launching skidding all the way......
braking oso lockin all the way....
kenneth.....
when u wanna change tyres keep the 2 front for me to try....
heehee......

the best 60-0 should b the x-trail n vios la......
kill 2 birds wif 1 stone sial.....
drag d then straight play braking.....
wahahahaha.......

ash.....
u missed the fun on tonights TT...
but guess u had a GREAT "bird day" over there la....
so u still doesnt lose out....

as for basil.....
good la...
u missed all the fun....
go home la....
go home early early lo....
wahahahaha

Thanx frank, but i'm the slowest compared with you guys man... but nvr mind lah... i had tons of fun even though i lost.. ;)

ya ya....
basil...
u really missed out all the fun.....
shd stay till the end......
kekekekek.......
but come to think of it....
ur wife with u tonite....
think if stay till the end she cant tahan oso........

okay, time to sleep already. Nite guys. i mean morning guys.

Thanx frank, but i'm the slowest compared with you guys man... but nvr mind lah... i had tons of fun even though i lost.. ;)

keon.....
u the slowest...?
then think i'm the turtle in the group liao........:turtle: :turtle: ........

:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

now wanna start the "i'm the slowest" thinggy la???
come on la....
derek.....
u on different category le....

me n keon same category.....
n our car is on par for rolling start...
stationary start i'm no where close......

kenneth n ram same category.......
frank n kean same category....but too bad the GSR broke down b4 running!!!
derek n basil same category.......mayb can add persis in oso.....

ok...
time to go to bed...
tml need to go kota tinggi for wesak day....
sigh!!!
my fuel consumption is like a mad motherfucker!!!
running close to 300km....
fuel is on the middle of the last kotak....
no more drag!!!!

good night guys......

haahah...
sorry i missed the tt again...
my princess kickin a fuss then she vomitted all the milk she drank,so didn;t go out cos need to monitor her...sorry...

didn't get the rims...wrong info lah.
not superlegga and the rims need to be re-spray...
hunt still on...

great TT...
sudden drag battle sumwhere new tt we jus thought of...
haha...

calvin...
my car where can add in into any catogories wei...?
no power, no nothing...
las nite got x-trail den can play play a bit ma...
walao... if kean driving his sis's gen-2....
kena tapao nicely wei...

keon...
i still like 2 hear ur exhaust sound wei...
damn solid..
but suddenly got d "TUCK" sound la...
haha...

i think among out ZTH's regulars...
fastest car is Ram, Ken, Frank n Kean lo...
all different levels edi....
maybe i'll buy a car cheap cheap wan...
den tune kao kao, den can play w u all edi...
hehe... provided i got LOADS of money la...

frank...
las nite y din follow keon go pump petrol..?
din c u drag w any1 wei...
hehe..

basil...
speechless... no nid say anything liao...
haha...

2nd rims 4 sale..

18"...
pcd 4 x 100 / 114.3
RM 1700

rim oredi refurnished...
jus painted...

2nd rims 4 sale

BSA 17"
pcd 4 x 100 / 114.3
RM 1100

2nd rims 4 sale...

Advanti 17"
pcd 4 x 100 / 114.3
RM 1300

ijnek...
i post all d 2nd hand rims i've took..
wan anything else den lemme noe...
i'll try 2 look out...
tyres oso can...
contact me if u'r interested..

Wonderful TT last nite.. To your surprise, that's my first car in my life that I've got it just for one month.. I don't know what's a CAR until I met you guys last nite! And wei.. mine is the only stock standard car among all the cars.. k.. so i m the SLOWEST!!!

slowest nvr mind... yours considered "exotic" in our group. ;)

Exotic.. Hahahha.. best if got a girl inside..

Eh.. How much is a K&N Cone Filter cost? Should I install? Any comments?

slowest in the group....
coz u never tekan mihak....
tats the reason........

k& N cone filter?
u mean open port filter?
if tats the case i wont reconmend....
cause for auto with open port....
ur fuel consumption will be like mad.......
much more then wat it is rite now....
maybe u wanna look for K&N drop in filter......
tat might work better for you.........
juz my 2cents........

Hahaha.. next time i tekan more minyak.. K&N drop in filter.. where to get and how much is it? I just check the K&N filter website. The part for my car is 33-2753..