JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil.....lepak office lor....read ur post and roll on the floor laughing....

basket.......mahem ash...........tat is how i make u guys laugh lar.......not laugh wit me but laugh at me lar......sad lar next i dun wan to buat bengang liow..........i just keep quiet...............

heheheh....every organisation need a joker mah....u make our day mah....

haha... basil, i am very free nowadays.... leaving company, no point selling my ass already mah...

Frank, what time you going Sg Kadut? i'll follow you... call me at 90667706/93216200... using the number retention service...

ya always listen to hits.FM the fella always say fuyoo.......DIGI i still didnt get the AD wahahahah.....................

wooooooo... kfc... i just eaten also.. full~~ sleepy already

KFC damn man eat KFC lar......so nice............oh btw kfc in m'sia have a strange smell at the meat lar......last time i work at KFC back at 2003 dun have tat smell till at 2004 i start to notice a not so nice at the meat.....the outer skin dont have it but the inner meat have a smell.....u can try to smell it.....tat is y i stop eatting KFC liow instaed i turn to McD chicken..........

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee................ what smell? basil's smell???? good gracious.....

plz compare chicken and pork before u spoil my lunch.....

i think i drunk already liao from Passport....

i mean is hard to tell ok..........pork have its smell but the chicken have its smell.......i m not lieing i work in KFC b4 for about 6mths i already know wat is fresh or not from simple things like french fries to the most important chicken.......i work from front line frying fries n do burger till work in the kitchen frying chicken in the kolar (frying pot)..........everytime i go KFC if i found out any things not fresh i will straight away proceed to the cashier n question them n they know i know how KFC operates n they will change a new one for me...........every single thing serve there i know how n where it comes fr........

But seriously the chicken is really cannot accept by me lor......its really have a smell which i cant take it........if u dont mind i cont futher on how the chicken is stor and how long is store.....i dont mind telling u if u allow me......

hahhaa... basil, i better not.. you don't want ot mess with a bald indian... :P

ash, oh.. i didn't know that.. hahaha...

i mean i dont wan to mess up ppl lunch but is the truth.......maybe one of the TT i will talk about this as out TT topic...........heheheh......i m not joking bout the chicken..............u know i work there for 6 mths and every day either lunch or dinner i eat KFC daily...and somemore i use to steal to eat the chicken if half way i hungry....pratically every thing threr is eatable.............and u know their store manager pay is like 1000 plus minus...................how to stay alive.......even a operator pay after OT for 2 hours earn more than them...........

not sure what time going to sg kadut yet. waiting for my fren to confirm.

meanwhile, i found this.

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/hks_t51r/28042007131.jpg

anyone interested? SGD150 a pair. Real Cobra.

finger lickin' good....

basil....i was just sucking the jus out the chicken while reading ur post....

and thats y u r the official joker in this thread

ok....from now onward tt is at KFC....

so basil....will i ever see u anymore..???

wow... nice pair of cobra... good buy sial...

frank, your number? what time you knock off from work? how to meet you? and roughyl what time you going back JB?