basket.......mahem ash...........tat is how i make u guys laugh lar.......not laugh wit me but laugh at me lar......sad lar next i dun wan to buat bengang liow..........i just keep quiet...............
KFC damn man eat KFC lar......so nice............oh btw kfc in m'sia have a strange smell at the meat lar......last time i work at KFC back at 2003 dun have tat smell till at 2004 i start to notice a not so nice at the meat.....the outer skin dont have it but the inner meat have a smell.....u can try to smell it.....tat is y i stop eatting KFC liow instaed i turn to McD chicken..........
i mean is hard to tell ok..........pork have its smell but the chicken have its smell.......i m not lieing i work in KFC b4 for about 6mths i already know wat is fresh or not from simple things like french fries to the most important chicken.......i work from front line frying fries n do burger till work in the kitchen frying chicken in the kolar (frying pot)..........everytime i go KFC if i found out any things not fresh i will straight away proceed to the cashier n question them n they know i know how KFC operates n they will change a new one for me...........every single thing serve there i know how n where it comes fr........
But seriously the chicken is really cannot accept by me lor......its really have a smell which i cant take it........if u dont mind i cont futher on how the chicken is stor and how long is store.....i dont mind telling u if u allow me......
i mean i dont wan to mess up ppl lunch but is the truth.......maybe one of the TT i will talk about this as out TT topic...........heheheh......i m not joking bout the chicken..............u know i work there for 6 mths and every day either lunch or dinner i eat KFC daily...and somemore i use to steal to eat the chicken if half way i hungry....pratically every thing threr is eatable.............and u know their store manager pay is like 1000 plus minus...................how to stay alive.......even a operator pay after OT for 2 hours earn more than them...........
I am planning to let go my Z for a price of RM160k. It's a 04 year, 6-speed manual and ST model. Well, I'm from East Malaysia and my car is registered on April 09. Any buyers from West could enjoy the benefit of...