JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ash, you didn't go and take.. how to have more pics of those leh?

work lor....

last day of the month......

have to come coz my office is having KFC and Passport for lunch....

hahaha.... upskirt video kah? hehehhee...

Passport for lunch? WTF..

Tonight on or not?

i'm working at Eunos now.. going to change company in AMK...

this spoiler nice kah?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v620/hyuuganeji/SatrianeotypeR.jpg

a bit bulky i like that hor... if fibre should be quite heavy i think...

tonight on la.....wait for TT reminder from me this evening lor....

wow TT reminder... ash, you are appointed as the TT SMS Server for ZTH JB thread liao lah...

thus, you are granted the title of CCO, Cheif Communication Officer!

keon i can sense u r damn free today............frank today drive ar....can giv a ride wahahahah..........

yeah, i drove in today. but im going to be late. can u guys wait? tot of going to Sg Kadut pick thing up

who is the finance minister thats gonna fund me?

nasib baik gua ada Digi FuYoooooooooo.......

woh.......Sg kadut.........Frank stanalone ECU.......heheheeheh...........massive.......now we have 2 auto bigtime monster to race among each other................

keon get carbon fiber sure light.......i think shouldnt be exp bah.......coz spoiler for yr car is not much material needed so shouldnt be not exp lor......but for me every thing is need to calculate lor..........wahahaha

i got lubang for casio scientific calculator...can get damn cheap...mau ka?

tak mau lar i sudah ada lar.....casio scientific calculator Fx-570W version.........wahahahah........ash wat u doing now a days always in office.......then kean mana sudah balik nilai kah????