JB New Section........ Part 3.....

haha.. basil, i can't help you on this already.

1st, dun come for tt, kena flame.
2nd, negotiate about rims and tyres for so damn long, kena flame.
Now, critisized about ash's tyres, kena flame.

May god bless you.

You might want to recall my incident last time... and ashween said this.

"Don't mess with INDIANS!"

haha.. basil, i can't help you on this already.

1st, dun come for tt, kena flame.
2nd, negotiate about rims and tyres for so damn long, kena flame.
Now, critisized about ash's tyres, kena flame.

May god bless you.

You might want to recall my incident last time... and ashween said this.

"Don't mess with INDIANS!"

especially bald one's....

oooooooooooo nooooooooo..........so i gone liow lar.....ok ok ash just for u TANI in my house...............ok ar...........hehehehehwahahahah.........massive already.......

my car's pcd is 4x100...honda city..

anyway,i was out for lunch jus now, so miss ur msg...
the quote price kinda high....

hm.. basil, if were to judge the way you driving (based on that day u fetch me), i think u need a good tyre.

mad cow?....must b the avian flu lah...
hehhehe...

jus to share share...
17" oz crono for rm1800, volk te37 with tyres for rm3700...both 2nd hand

17" TE37 for RM3700?

If its in immaculate condition and if and only if you are a fan of TE37 like me, go for it.

New 17" TE37 cost 6-7k. Tyres 4 pieces, new ones cost RM1600.

so, a new one cost 8.7k. and the price it is offered is much less than half of a new set.

sorry...
16" te37...
dun really like it although it's a popular design...
i have seen the condition, really chun n nice

16" only? expensive~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

where u saw the rim?

why la keon...u planning to give me for my birthday ka?

hm... dunno how to comment basil driving style but on raining u can rev like that, meaning u really need a good tyre. for sake of ur wife and coming new born baby.

the owner put it for sale at my friend's shop.

ashween:
wat's the best price for the P1 and can use credit card?

my biday...PNC la...

ijnek....open price rm2400...havent nego yet. can use cc

oh frank i understand wat u mean liow.........ok ok..........yup i sure need a good tire to run in dry n wet condition.........wahahaahha