JB New Section........ Part 3.....

oh.... icic...

What pads to buy.. trestor? bendix? ebc? ferodo? whisper?

buy whisper....cheaper. plus u car get it in a pack of 6 at any supermarket. and they have it for all conditions. super absorbent.:mouth_closed:

wahahaha, i sell u thn basil will chase after either you or me.

Satria Neo stock came with twinpot huh?

erm... correction.. maybe not twin pot... jus tnormal brake calipers loh...

ijnek...must come for TT...no excuse. i'll bring 'medicine' for u....

frank...i wanted to ask the same question.....neo come with 2pot ah?

no lah... i think normal standard brake calipers... maybe the size of the discs slightly larger.... that's all...

whisper...remember to get those with wings.
so tat it wun move around...
hahaha

i c how...mayb jus drop by to say hi

damn massive man really can spam so many pages within few hours.....like tat sure can reach 100 pg liow..............i can see ghost rushing for rims............wahahahah...................alright tonite TT no ghost topic liow ok............

ijnek i bring a chick for u..........u sure will be ok one within minutes.........

BG coming tonite wah happening............who is going to fetch her...............sure not me ok..........i think calvin will do the hournor..............wahahhhah...............

wahahah. believe it or not, after searching almost all available tyre brand manufacturer, i only able to source out 3 for my liking. Bridgestone Potenza GIII, Dunlop Direzza DZ101 and Toyo Proxes 4

hello dears..
me sipping coffee..
get well soon, ijnek!!..
& drink plenty of fluids!..

frank i think tyre in singapore are more cheaper rite?????..........have u source in singapore..............

i think i will be going for new tyres too.............

i think SG tyres cheaper.

BASIL, go ask ANY tyre shop can already. very hard to find tyre shop in SG meh?

not really. Spore cheaper on tyre price but more ex on labour. so i think its LPPL thing

ic ic..........so how?.... still find in JB lar.....wahahah............haiz..............

simex tyre!!... U wan me to go skating..........the reason i change rim is to get good traction with good tyre n now u ask me get simex..............haiz....ash ash............wahahahah...........

simex tyre i wan me to go skating..........the reason i change rim is to get good traction with good tyre n now u ask me get simex..............haiz....ash ash............wahahahah...........

kalau gitu beli T1R, continental sport contact, BFGoodridge, michelin pilot perceda2,

apa standard beli MY01???

tambah beli 4pot kat depan....2 pot kat belakang la....

lepas tu beli bucket seat...kalau tak....badan melayang....

kalau tak puas lagi.....beli anto roll bar.....kalau kereta melayang....membebel la tayar tak bagus.....

waqhahahaha ash panas kat belakang already.....ok ok sabar sabar...........jgn tui saya lar.............