JB New Section........ Part 3.....

lolz.....

tell you guys during TT today. Dun laugh at me driving an old sentra... especially calvin.. niama lu.. you sure ketuk me one..

keon...why not just tell the story here la....

atleast can reach target 100pages...hehehe

oh yeah.. good morning... morning ash..

bleeding, short story. but will save it for tonight. not period lah...

100 pages? i think by today shouldn't be a problem lah... already 85 pages already...

sigh.. basil, since so mafan, i just sell u the rim along with tyre la. we discuss again the pricing with tyre tonight la. damn... i need to source for new tyre again

if want to spam, easy.. i'll just regurgitate the pics i took at sepang loh...

yeah, mazda16, why you go sepang arh?

normality bro, shouldn't be hard to get 2nd tyres lah.. .what tyres are you looking for?

oh yeah, guys...

if anyone of you know whr can i get MR2 seat?

weekend...nobody will post....

since i'll be working saturday and sunday...its all up to me lor...

im not looking for used tyre. im looking for new tyre. current target is toyo T1R. I also know there is 1 model frm Hankook which alot of plp claimed its good. looking into bridgestone potenza as well. just need a good lobang only

For those who didn't come...

The DEVIL
http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/6688/dsc00988bx8.jpg

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/6607/dsc00992po4.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/8846/dsc01007ti6.jpg

ooo... new tyres... icic... if you looking for toyo, i know the boss working at pelangi toyo tyre shop. maybe can go ask.

Firing Order!
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/2710/dsc01009kh3.jpg

My Favourite car that day.
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/8905/dsc01008hf4.jpg

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/4538/dsc00991hr9.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5914/dsc00994za8.jpg

frank...i'll help u look for mr2 seats...

i'll try stop every mr2 i see and help u ak them if they selling their seats.....heheheh

keon.....month end mah.....must reach target....so work weekend lor....

but bloody no overtime $$

Continental POWAH
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1884/dsc00996re4.jpg

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/4904/dsc00997rm3.jpg

i tot your target easily meet and you can ular like mad everytime de?

The Prancing Horse
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/9239/dsc00998zp6.jpg

aiyak...forgot to take a frontal shot... anyway, its a 456..

wahahaha, ash, i wun mind. and since u so free, can help me to walk chopshop to check as well?