JB New Section........ Part 3.....

sabar ash dont kill me....u still wan to tapau me in the track rite............so leave me alone ;(....... dont kill me preety plz.................wahahahahaha.............if u kill me i will send my daughter to tapau u untill u say i giv up wahahaha............for tat my wife have to train her how to drag lar..........

ok guyz i go home 1st liow........Frank i will give u a call today.......

derek...u go ipoh do what??? main layang layang ke?

yeah man. the very 1st time since i've sold sooo manything.

u r lucky basil and im puzzle why im entertaining such request. if normal, i already ask u go play far far away. whahahaha.

wassup guys.......

1st to basil.....
really damn lots of post bout ur purchase of rims ler.....
actually there's nth to worry abt.....
somemore we all meet up at least once a week....
frank is a car enthusiast too...like all of us...
sure will take care every part of car rite???

if me...
the budget is chun...
then i'll just grab...
i'll consider myself lucky if i get to sit in the car for a spin to.....
"feel the wheels".....konon la...feel turbo got la!!!

u know how i get my rims???
its just some taiwan replica rims.....
n the seller is in KL......
i get my bro in law to get it for me n pay that fella.....
without even testing or wat.....
oni know its used +/- 1yr n seller say good condition.....
n i paid 450/550 for it....
now u do the maths.....

i understand ur stand oso...
coz u buyin things ma...
but then dun do unecessary stuff la....
end up will oni trouble both of u.....
but its the deal of u 2 gentleman....
i shouldnt say much.....

better b fast....
u can see a lot of ppl eyeing on the set of wheels....
if i were frank....
i'll just sell to any other person n save the trouble.....
but then wat to do...
we all men....
no backin on our words one......

i realise the post really damn long...
if i were to continue...
sure kene tiu like mad one!!!
heehee

to nottie mel....
i know persis can belanja...
coz he earning BIG bucks...
me wif my peanut salary....
not even enuf for my own expenditures ler....
my wallet has been empty these few days...
n its like 1week away to pay day....
how to survive???
i dun even hav credit to reply ur sms wei!!!

u wanna join venture wif persis to open a mamak beside my mech place???
i no money to join......
then the phrase "midnight fling" wont b used on me.....
more suitable for u.....
u wanna hav "supper" wif who wor???
u nottie nottie!!!!

ijnek....
we TT normally at permas....
its in between McDonalds n Brother's accessory shop.....
sure can spot dat place.....
do come n join us wei......

basil.....
if wan somewhere in the "middle"
my side n kulai's middle is tunaminah/perling there wor...
u damn smart right???
actually Aliff at xtra there is ok....
but then parking prob.....
permas there got plenty of parkin spaces......

just stick to permas ok??
no need to crack our brains to think of other places....
our requirements r sometimes hard to comply wei.....

n oso.....
dun say till i top class ular la...
all the time at my mech place la....
i got do work one ok!!!
n i not so rich to always go my mech place....
i still hav "outstandings" haven clear.....
n its not a small amount.....
after my engine jammed....
a lot of other stuff surfaced....
coz the other components kene water oso.....
slowly showin signs of wearing off.....
my air cond compressor will b dead v soon....
n its not cheap!!!
sigh.....

alright.....
time to sleep.....
hopefully basil n frank will hav a easy/fast/uncomplicated deal.....

basil...
i got another suggestion....
bring the rims to the place dat u gonna buy the tyres from......
save the trouble....
n can pasang straight away.....
anywya.....
just suggesting.....

how's the survey u did???
wats the tyres price???
pls update here....
size n price for each different models.....
i'm god damn broke for T1R.....
even normal tyres oso cannot afford....
guess need to find 2nd hand sime tyres d!!!
wahahaha

ok la....
damn freakin long post....
thanks to all the 10pages of post.....
my eyes popping out!!!
good night!!!
chiaozzzzzzzzzzzzz

Good morning guys.............come to think of it i also feel i got abit mafan............but after think thru it, i have settle wit frank already...........wahahah i really thank u all of yr support and paitient........xie xie, thank u, teriam kasih, nan deri, kam siah, to jie..................heheheeheheh.............

oh calvin about the tyre....haiz i think i must scout around area like nusa bestari coz my area only sell those 60 - 70 series tyes of bridgestone brand....well today i will go n find other brands.......well will update u guys once i have the price....

u got a good set of rims, get a good set of tyres.
personally,i like gdyr eagle f1,rain or shine grip damn good.
so rims confirm u get liao?
i no chance liao?...hahaha

thanx,i think i know the mamak liao.
used to go there,but stop going there cos tat shop cos that place gettin veri 'lan-ci'
order food take a long time, wan to pay also take a long time...
nowadays,i normally go to the mamak beside cosplus,same row as kfc n eon bank.

i think 100 pg abit hard leh...coz no one do night shift leh 11pm close shop liow......i guess must OT liow then can reach 100 or i every min do 1 bump wahahaha..............

wassup guys.......

1st to basil.....
really damn lots of post bout ur purchase of rims ler.....
actually there's nth to worry abt.....
somemore we all meet up at least once a week....
frank is a car enthusiast too...like all of us...
sure will take care every part of car rite???

if me...
the budget is chun...
then i'll just grab...
i'll consider myself lucky if i get to sit in the car for a spin to.....
"feel the wheels".....konon la...feel turbo got la!!!

u know how i get my rims???
its just some taiwan replica rims.....
n the seller is in KL......
i get my bro in law to get it for me n pay that fella.....
without even testing or wat.....
oni know its used +/- 1yr n seller say good condition.....
n i paid 450/550 for it....
now u do the maths.....

i understand ur stand oso...
coz u buyin things ma...
but then dun do unecessary stuff la....
end up will oni trouble both of u.....
but its the deal of u 2 gentleman....
i shouldnt say much.....

better b fast....
u can see a lot of ppl eyeing on the set of wheels....
if i were frank....
i'll just sell to any other person n save the trouble.....
but then wat to do...
we all men....
no backin on our words one......

looks like got one two wearing skirts among us....hehehehe

before that.....selamat pagi malaysia

DAULAT TUANKU

ijnek...u should join our TT...then u'll know what i'm talking about.

hehehhehe...sensitive wei...

ash ash ...........wat to do if u think some of us wearing skirt........haiz...........ijnek come come and have TT to know wat are the thing going on here mah.........can make lawak lawak belaka........n can learn too...........wahahahah.........

turning into small cacing for bfast break......see u guys in a while..............where is persis............

eh yeah hor, today msia P.holiday?

basil,
If can, dun get 60 profile tyre. it will get scrub wheelarch if ur car is loaded.

Ijnek,
Eagle F1 can only get German made. Thai made one very keras and noisy

normality"
16" n below are all thai...
i use thai 1s,pretty good,...at least to mi.
noisy ok lah...
toyo t1r

im hunting for toyo t1r. also hancook, there is 1 model i cant remmeber the name liao

ya...toyo t1r suppose to b quiet n gripy.
i have yet to try...
now still huntin for rims...
any lobangs any 1?