JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil...
jus a rim nia...
y like so complicated wan...?

damn ash... putting ur tasty lunch menu here...
i haven eat hor...

jvoltz...
me ar...?
dunno ler... go change back my rim den c any 2nd rim 4 sale anot lo...
my fren ask me go c n take photos of it...
den i sell lo... coz is stacking up d store room edi... haha...

frank...
me oso... ash test 1 run..
den i test another 4 QC...
haha...

persis...u already driving toyota...

unlike me...carbie guy...

i just had 2 pieces pizza..
ordered frm Pizza Hut delivery..
summore ate garlic bread & chicken wings..
wah.. damn full ady..
persis, u belum makan arh??..
come here, i belanja ya..

thanks mel...
u'r gonna courier d food?
but 2 bad i dun hav time 2 eat now...
3.15pm gotta conduct a taekwondo grading test 4 d students...
only can eat after tt... tt wud b around 5.30pm?

ash...
mine is standard toyota...
not bot-on turbo...
wahaha...

orite guys...
gtg now...
sigh... taekwondo test again... i hate it..
but no choice... got MONEY!!!

mel...u wanna belanja ah???

can u call pizza hut and order for me. send the pizza only to me...no bills attached plz...heheheh

oh ya mel...
den u owe me a meal... since u've said wanna belanja me... hehe... jkjk.

normality78:
i met u b4 rite?
i remember i met u b4 at tun aminah,i was with phil(blue city)...
hhaha...bodykit fixed,front grille customised job should b done tis weekend.
rims....sad to say not yet change.
miss the chance to get ur oz...had to do my maths 1st,cos now got kid of my own..

basilx2:
the place u mention tat u guyz go for tt...i dunno where they r at all...

eh.. u guys really know how to make use opportunity hor.

basil,
ok. no problem thn. but just want to clarify that should i feel uncomfortable the way thy handle the rim on checking process, i will stop it there. In fact, not till persis mentioned, its really quite troublesome.

oh... mel... u'r sending 2 ash ar...
den nvm.. make it 2...
ash... den we 50/50...
haha...

orite...
reli gtg.
chiaouz...

nvm, persis..
next time if u're up north..
then i belanja ya our famous delicacies..
& not 4getting nottie cal & others Johorians, too..
(must mention Cal.. later he fired me la.. he might say i got new kawan ady..)
hahaha..

frank and basil.....

the only solution is just LET ME drive and i'll give the end results....

my services are available 24-7 @0167088378

mel...u wanna belanja ah???

can u call pizza hut and order for me. send the pizza only to me...no bills attached plz...heheheh

belanja u all no prob..
how much can u ppl eat??..

Well, i was wondering if Pizza Hut delivery got dis kind of services..
whereby i call up & they passed the order 2 JB side..
but collect payment frm me over here!!!..

or u could just save ur phone bill and just bank in the money into my bank account.

OCBC Bank
Ashween Gomez.

gtg....going to atm now....

heheheheh...that shows how bored i am in the office

hi normality78 :)
yup,new born,jus las mth.
i msg u on mon,but seems like i was late in gettin ur rims alreadi..

basil:
jus test drive his car,if rims not good, the steering will tremble at high speed.

psss...normality:
if basil gives it a pass,i'm ready to get ur rims.
ahahah...

btw...persis...
u fitted the description of my friend's brother...
drive vios...teacher,teach tae-woo-ko...
is ur car plate JJ* 6090?

er... IJNEK,
R u serious in that? I mean if basil give it a pass? Actually the day i posted on net, my phone sms and rang non stop. im suprise there is so many buyer out there. i shld have post higher price. whahahaha. Anyway the reason i prefer sell local coz i dun need to bring the rim out to spore. very troublesome.