wahahah persis u really joker lar........take off 2 d air.....wahahaah.....damn man u make me laugh till my whole cubicle all looking at me like mad fella.....
hm... pretty much waiting on ur side though. i dun mind going to ur mech thr but how to arrange on our timing? weekdays surely out as im working. weekend only. If u wan, i can let u drive my car at highway once thn we see at 120kmh-130kmh the wheel got any vibration. from there u can tell whether it is dented or not.
oh ya mel...
wat ash is saying abt calvin oso true...
everyday can c him at his mech's place...
but nv do engine convertion... haha...
ash las time got mention 2 open mamak nex 2 his mech's place...
so calvin can drink ova there, slp ova there, do ething ova there oso...
jvoltz..
2day no M U session...
dunno wat happen 2 every1...
im like spamming alone nia...
damn boring...
summore im so happy 2day...
coz after 2day... i'll hav a week holidays man...
the nasi briyani and ayam masak merah was just awesome....miss my bed so much now....
basil....frank giving u two option.....go tyre shop and check out the rim or take his turbo charged car and test the rims.......even my grandma can decide faster.
jvoltz...no M U session for me till labour day....everyday have to work from 9-8 including weekends....not even a single cent of overtime pay...damn....!!!!
im planning to put 15inch 7jj rim to myvi.
what trouble me is the offset of the rim.
i heard that if i put offset 35 it wont fit and need to use specer somemore.
i want my car to look wider and the rim will go...
Hi guys..I'm getting my new CITY soon..don't know which RIMS suits it best...any ideas????
Any Reco on tires Brand..Getting 205/45/16...both good in dry n Wet..normally drive around 110-130KM/H during...