JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ASH... WAT LA U....
horny mode... nak buaya dengan siapa...

i login again later...
a teacher is having IT class now....
chiaouz 1st...

persis...act like a student and spam only la....

what happen to everybody???

wake up....haiz....i just 'sperm' by myself only la...

Ijnek,

how is ur city going on? must be odykit kao kao liao i think

Frank when u wan move out the rim......???? can i have a check the rim at my mech place if u dont mind.............

ijnek u stay at permas......damn so near to our TT area and u didnt come ar......aiyo so sad lar............now in our group the furthest person is our Naufal stay at kulai lor.......can i suggest we TT some where in the middle so both east n west ppl can come to TT aleast not so far mah.......is a suggestion hhow bout u guys........

suggestion rejected.....i'll already post ZTH sticker at the permas mamak.

now its an official TT place.

normally check rim is just do balancing.... see the rims rotating like a drunkard or not...hehehehe

oh im fine but ur mech got the tyre balancing machine like those in tyre shop meh?

basil...just carry the rims with ur finger and self rotate only...heheheh

mel...
dun listen 2 calvin..
he wanna buaya himself nia...
i only tot of bringing u makan only.. no buaya-ing wan..
others i dunno la... hehe...
hmmm... we'r not tt far actually...
jus a few hours distance only ma...
haha...

i noe u ppl are nice..:angel_smile:
& meant no harm..
just nottie nia..:wink:

calvin, see, persis so good wor..
bring me makan..
u leh??..:tongue:

yup my mech they do car servicing pluss sell tyre + balancing + NA car service lor......so when r u getting yrself a new set of rims???

wahaha... ash... u damn tok kong la...
carry w fingers n rotate himself... wahahaha...
i cant act as student n spam la wei...
muz hav image in sch wan...
buden tt time when we go track at PG...
so my ex student there... walao...
luckily she din spot me there... phew...

basil...
haiya... so ma fan...
jus use d rim la...
summore 2nd hand only ma...
mine oso lidat...
jus install nia... is not tt u'r gonna speed like mad n take off 2 d air...

mel....calvin is always busy with his 'wife'....