ijnek u stay at permas......damn so near to our TT area and u didnt come ar......aiyo so sad lar............now in our group the furthest person is our Naufal stay at kulai lor.......can i suggest we TT some where in the middle so both east n west ppl can come to TT aleast not so far mah.......is a suggestion hhow bout u guys........
mel...
dun listen 2 calvin..
he wanna buaya himself nia...
i only tot of bringing u makan only.. no buaya-ing wan..
others i dunno la... hehe...
hmmm... we'r not tt far actually...
jus a few hours distance only ma...
haha...
wahaha... ash... u damn tok kong la...
carry w fingers n rotate himself... wahahaha...
i cant act as student n spam la wei...
muz hav image in sch wan...
buden tt time when we go track at PG...
so my ex student there... walao...
luckily she din spot me there... phew...
basil...
haiya... so ma fan...
jus use d rim la...
summore 2nd hand only ma...
mine oso lidat...
jus install nia... is not tt u'r gonna speed like mad n take off 2 d air...
TC Subaru Malaysia officially debuts the all-new Subaru XV today. Since the release of the original XV back in 2012, the new XV sees vast improvements especially in its chassis department where it now employs a...
hi otai mloc....
any one know how to adjust the spring to get best result?
coz now i just download manual for tein flex but it is in japan word...
so pls help me..
ce9a casis
just wondering how much should one expect to pay for a GTR34 these days? anyone knows the diff between the normal GTR, vspec & vspec2 in terms of price and specs?