JB New Section........ Part 3.....

nop. by the time i reach home its already nite. i dun wan to play play. im still thinking about the mentioned grandma, is she a human? coza same "spirit" seen more thn one person is normal but doesnt means she is "normal"

heheheheheh hantu nenek.....

ash..
it's a same road..but u straight a head a bit..
it's inside the kelapa sawit estate.

u guyz TT again on the nextday..
summore talking about that again ar?hehehe

No lar...
Malay said it Nenek kebayan...
hehehhe.

naufal chun maybe this Sat afternoon we go n find stuff there........all wan to go????

dun think inside kelapa sawit onli got sawit....hehehe
Got many things there..wuahaha
Proton spareparts oso there eheheh...
BTW...i'm serius..n joke man.hehehe

Wanna go for teh terik la...10am edi..
tea break la kawan

this weekend working...probably i'll go this wednesday/thursday....its my official makan ular day.

Already went there.... got a lot of things meh.... also got other shops around..... heheheh....

why u want to see my engine bay photo?

STOCK STANDARD LAH!!!

Learnt from all the drag kaki at PG.

don't be shy la keon....everyone wanna see ur BOT

ok..really going smoke break now.

guess what car is this...

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/8206/dsc01004qt8.jpg

come on... do better than that.... btw, not prize given out for giving the correct answer.

no prize for guessing ah??? don't want to stress my brain then....

-.-

you guys arh....

another hint: something to do with the car plate NUMBER.