JB New Section........ Part 3.....

aiyo..............dunno how to explaing....nvm i explain to u tonite TT......

oi ash dun lar like this.....i m bring a new member so how to pilot leh........

if ur not bringing new fren....????

i also know ur friend already mah...i also can bring him mah...

anyway....ur presence today will determine the outcome in the future...ok?

wah..u all so happening wan..
got TT..
so shiok..
wish i'm could attend..

wahahahahah ok lar ok lar.......i sure be there...........

melody...air asia...ipoh to jb rm9.99

leave now and i'll pick u up at the airport.

i'll bring u go eat kuey tiaw kia then go TT...

mel if u wan to come sure there is thousand of ppl willing to bring u to our TT.........no matter how far lor.........

no lar i dint say i can go n fetch...op me out ok....i dun wan to name as buaya anymore......i dont flirt so i am not buaya ok......wahahaha...........got a felling 2nite will have some massive shooting TT............

TQ ashween & basil..
i will treat ya ipoh specialties when u're here..
then i bring ya HH & K..

hahaha....
oni got 2 men show today....
somemore dat 2 fella can spam 2 pages!!!
hahahahaha

u all no need to rebut rebut...
mel come sure i'll b the no.1 candidate to fetch...
right nottie???
wahahahaha......

johnny....
the ori horn button wont b easy to find....
n it comes wif a price!!!!
u try searchin the market place under interior n cockpit....
saw sometime ago ppl selling......
i tot u edi put the normal horn button n ring???
got ppl laugh at u huh???
wahahaha......

alright...
see u guys tonight at TT.....
chiaozzzzzzz

where got ppl laught ? temporaly use that horn first la see where got sale that horn..... ahhh
gatal now feel like want to change manual.......
eh later TT ahhh see u guys

u all no need to rebut rebut...
mel come sure i'll b the no.1 candidate to fetch...
right nottie???
wahahahaha......

definitely nottie cal will hv 2 fetch nottie mel lo..:embaressed_smile:
it takes 2 to be nottie..
hahaha..