JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hm... i will try to find the pic. Tonight im wokring till late. so if i happen to be at TT (around 11 plus) thn u can see the real thing. As for pricing, wait till u see the thing thn we talk

this is the red logo type

oz_superleggera_ci3_l.jpg

this is those normal black logo

OZrim.jpg

alright frank so see u at tonite TT lar.......gooseman r u coming today......area at permas jaya near Mc Donalds in between Mc D and brothers......so today we have new guys coming Nauful........

maybe singgah... cause my wife's workin' tonight... sooo no1 looking after the kids...

wassup guys.....

frank....
not ori rims huh???
tot it's ori...
hahaha....
nvm la...
now no budget oso...
stick wif my palia rims oni la....

basil wanna use OZ rims wei.....
big time big time...
looks like budget increase d huh???
waahahaha.....

but i've seen some OZ rims....
most of it is quite heavy ler....
dunno bout the sets frank using....

tonight TT at permas sri alam mamak....
in between Brother's n McDonalds....
if got anythin just gimme a call la...
012-7579249......
c u guys tonight!!!

yup. true. not all OZ rim is light. That is the reason why i go for Superleggera which is one of the lightest in OZ family

This is my old OZ Vela rim. which is around 8kg weight. http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_100_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_99_full.jpg

wow...
u r really a fan of OZ wei....
can b their brand embassador d...
wahahahaha......

good morning.....jb thread change to marketplace already ah...??!!!

if like that...i also selling my rim besi...brand is ENKEI. made in US. onli 3kg per pcs.

free tyre. take all for ......(i also dunno what price to cock)...see to believe tonight.

hahahahhaha

persis...u selling rims ah???

i looking for black racing (BR38) 2 piece rim. 15inch pcd 114.3....how???

eh calvin can get the ori horn button? u mech got keep ah aks him find for me 1 la
hehe

tonight gonna be late for the TT i hope i can manage to get it

johnny....just go get the fake one la....around 20-30bucks onli...

long live kedai abang.... hahahahah

i guess tonite should be quite alot of ppl....so guyz onz on 9pm har...........

everyboy onz at 9pm....u...tak tahu la...

onli god knows....

ask i said yesterday..... nasi lemak ayam...remember ah!!!!

i tengah diet the whole day...don't disappoint me!!!

wat the!!! dont lar buli ppl...........dah kesian patut bergembira sudah dapat keluar......

alamak ash ash......kais pagi makan pagi, kais petang makan petang.......u beritahu i lar....

i'm sorry....me no peaking the malay...spm pun fail....translate plz...