hm... i will try to find the pic. Tonight im wokring till late. so if i happen to be at TT (around 11 plus) thn u can see the real thing. As for pricing, wait till u see the thing thn we talk
alright frank so see u at tonite TT lar.......gooseman r u coming today......area at permas jaya near Mc Donalds in between Mc D and brothers......so today we have new guys coming Nauful........
frank....
not ori rims huh???
tot it's ori...
hahaha....
nvm la...
now no budget oso...
stick wif my palia rims oni la....
basil wanna use OZ rims wei.....
big time big time...
looks like budget increase d huh???
waahahaha.....
but i've seen some OZ rims....
most of it is quite heavy ler....
dunno bout the sets frank using....
tonight TT at permas sri alam mamak....
in between Brother's n McDonalds....
if got anythin just gimme a call la...
012-7579249......
c u guys tonight!!!
Hi guys, just send me an email or PM if U have a part U would like to custom made. Scroll below for some of the interesting projects we have done. This is more of a personal passion & interest, so pricing will be...
Is there anyone encounter this problem b4?
The car will drive normally and suddenly mati and when I check, the map gone hay wire.
This happen to my car twice already.