JB New Section........ Part 3.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/150998-wts-momo-horn-ring.html

ram...
palia ring oni 15 bucks wei....
but no button la....

ori button + ring another 100....
u do the maths...
wahahaha

fuuyoh.... big time man... ash looking for more dough already.... calvin, you better change your job if u want to upgrade your car faster.. hehehe...

calvin...wanna join me work in singapore??? everyday we naik motor....

sooner or later we can be part time mat rempit

slowly upgrade la.....
do fast fast..
end up nth to play d....
wahahaha.....

i still dun really like sg la....
but then see wat happens in the future la....
wahahaha.....

i dun wanna take bike wei!!!
dangerous......
hahahaha...
n i dun wanna b classified as mat rempit!!!
n also the most important point....
ash askin me to join u in 1 bike???
how to fit???
the seat just nice for u oni wei...
wahahaha.....

jkjk

since u very small...u can sit in the bucket lor.......then i can have the whole seat...

jerking..jerking...

oopss..i mean jk jk

fuuuyooooo parttime mat rempit.........

just like to share wit u guys......and keon should know bout this...........usually at singapore alot of motorcycle queue up to pass the singapore kastam.....damn u know is alot ok......is like alot of ants with alot of colours helmet........

I think this ppl consider very pek cek or piss off coz of the fumes, jam.....and when there some staring n unhappy between 2 motocyclist they will fight right away......damn is like wrestling............then the spectator will say wack wack wack in chinese.........n u can see big hu ha between this 2 fighter.......u cant use leg but onli hand coz serounding all r bikes including theirs bike.......so is like gangster now a days.....who is whos gang bike......maybe got stick to know who is whos gang.......but i seldom see other race than the chinese fight there........so ash if u on the bike and accidently knock them whey will sure will not disturb u coz the scare dunno out of no where u take a parang n slash them n die.......and futher more no need to say yr saiz speak it all.....so calvin be rest assure u will be safe wahahahahah...............

calvin...listen to basil and look at the bright side...

u sure will kena whack if i'm not there...

theoretically speaking

ya lar boring lar.....calvin i rasa masih lunch break masih belum balik.............haiz.........

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........... today whole day in office...... bored...

Ash, tmr, lunch together? Then send me to pick up my turbo-charged neo?

i'll confirm tomoro onli...not sure yet.

cause i onli start work at 12....once go in office, dunno what time come out

if morning no problem la...

wowo now the S neo going to tapau all of us liow.....so maybe normality bro will be yr drag racer benchmarking.........so dont chiow us liow har......we sure kena tapau 1.........

wah.. how nice if u all can join me for HH..
since so free..
he he..

oh pls, my car is not fast at all. Benchmarking, plp will laugh till all teeths drop