JB New Section........ Part 3.....

oi, today i going back early. Hope to leave my car at some workshop to do up my side skirt.... i think starting to rust already. niama... Ash, later i call you when i reach JB. I think i better leave my car @ RMD there lah. I feel that there safer. All the cars there all monsters with nice nice goodies... mine, is chicken feed to them... so, if someone wants to steal something, they won't steal from me. hahhaha....

Mel, thanx for your well wishes. :)

Btw, are you coming down JB mel? what's about this bombardment thingy?

btw, new job cannot snake, not to mention... very very veyr little time to hang out with you guys already... rotating shift work. So yeah... gonna try to enjoy this 1 mth b4 i take on the new job.

wow...rotating shift...more money.. can smell smoke already liao

keon u take on shift work...wowo.......that is great when u r single.........go persue yr work hard man....but must work smart.......always work for ppl will never get rich but can be just live normal..........

basil,

work smart? hmmm... doing shift work, only 1 simple rule.

Cheat OT. :)

thats the way la....we shall not listen to saint basil...!!!

okok...really leaving office now...

lolz....

Guys, i'm going for some event for SNC. Afternoon should be free.

Btw, i received a call from Ramanesh, he said "dun come perling, dun come"... but i was almost sleeping already when he called. hahaha...

but i guess something might had happened over there... hope ash can give us some insight on what happened early this morning.

Any info on what happend that morning?? who's Ramanesh?

ashween, thnx 4 ur call..
nice of ya..

alex, Cal & i tot we wud be 'bombard' by u ppl..
as we 2 were spamming mah..
umm.. JB guys ever so friendly & understanding..
very 'yit cheing' la..
he he..

Cal, SJG very quiet la..
so glad Johorians let me in..
afterall v r sharing & caring mah..
ngam moh??
dunno y i alwiz click with far away ppl..:embaressed_smile:

umm..every1 seems 2 work shift wan..
good lo..
makes more $$$..
its good 2 be hardworking & make more $$$ if still young..

keon cheat OT happening man.....damn good wei..........can get big time $$ within a month 10K damn big $$$$$$$$..................

SIAO.... 10k per month.. if got, i'll buy skyline already..

10k per month... really can buy GTR sial.......................

the powaaahh of straight 6............. perrgghhh................. shiok!

hmmm fuuuyoooo...........massive GTR sial..........but ar RM10k per month is like gettting 4.2k sing will do liow mah...........??? puzzle........

but then i see ppl selling recon skyline bout 250K leh....but tat is in good condition....if like tat i better buy house????

yeah.... a R34 is a double terrace house on the road... sneezing... ;)

no bro may be can even buy semi detach for some area.....damn so exp.........

just live in ur gtr lor....

chiowz....going home already...

wah~~~part 3 liao, me long time not log in zth liao, ayw well done lo.

sorry to miss alot TT, coz fri nite stil working ma...

yo guys....
damn sad...
today whole day cant log on to zth.....

afternoon work work a bit...
then go change my radiator.....
its damn cool till the temperature gauge is damn low at night.,....
heehee......

after work kene tarik go for dinner....
after dinner somemore kene tarik to movie...
thanks to mr ram la...
wat a good suggestion...
go watch ninja turtle!!!!
aint we too old for it???
but then there's a bunch of uncles there la....
wahahaha.....

dome.....
if u cant come on friday TT....
u can come on weekends one ma....
we normally oso will hav TT on saturday n sunday....
if wan then we'll sms u lo.....
how??

keon....
u send ur car for spray mer???
not for turbo kit mer???
i tml go check it out...
wahahaha......