will do that..
likewise u may give me a tinkle..
if ever u drop by..

nvm if Basil is married..
he can oso be my fren mah..
congrats Basil on ur awaiting arrival..
it doesn't matter boy or girl..
most important the baby is healthy!!..

well ash pic 2 shows the back bone of my girl then the head is on the left lor.......

then pic 3 is her lil feet......heheheh.........

mel u r right most important is healthy.........

wahahaha......i m sure my lil girl is the most preetyiest girl....heeheh......sure got alot of buaya after her.....so i must prepare my sniper or ak47 to sweep this buaya.....whahaha........joking..........

yeah..
gals need protection..
its not a safe world anymore..
hahaha..

just imagine ur daughter....sitting in a GTR34 waiting to drag with the dad's 4g15wira auto in pasir gudang. all the buaya looking.....hahahahha

i'm gonna laugh till i cry liao....

ok guys....i'm going back liao.....chiowz....see ya tomoro

yo guys.....
has been a tiring day wei.....
went pasir gudang n scout around...
then went my mech place lepak....
my car power is back....
but then dunno its sufficient to play wif neo o not....
somemore the neo got semi slicks wei...
scary......

mel...
i can see u miss me a lot....
just sms or call me la...
whaahaha....
n i dun really know ipoh road...
its too complicated!!!
heehee

about food...
JB got wat nice food ar.....
kuay tiau kia....
sg chat laksa.....
lumba kuda beef noodle.....
black pepper crab!!!!

these r the ones dat i always go la....
but when i bring my gf there...
she say not really nice ler....
she says the beef noodle is nice..
but RM6 is not worth.....
she oni like the black pepper crab!!!

my other KL n ipoh frens love the kuay tiau kia....
but i din bring my gal there...
since she dun eat those pig intestines...
heehee.....
sorry to sound kindda gross.....

normality bro.....
the owner wants 14" oni huh???
how bout 15" ler???
if trade in wif 15" the price can lower???
but the tyres not really appealing ler.....
btw....
izzit ori SSR rims???
light weight???

or basil go buy some palia 14" wif tires....
gimme the 14" n take my 15" + top up....
then i go take the rims......
heehee.....

kesian basil la.....
but then....
haih....u need to spend time wif family...
but once or twice a week come out wif frens to relax oso important ma....

n u dun hope can buy those cars la.....
even can buy oso wont hav ur share one.....
kesian all those cars.....
damn sad wei.....

kean.....
looks like u r the oni one dat kesian basil....
but then another thing....
if u always come TT like us...
u'll know how we feel......
heehee....

alright...
time to go for badminton...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

hye there..its good tt last friday at permas...a lots frens there...but its too far....hehheheh..be fair...make it at town larrr...centre.......

wah.. u dun miss me meh..:tongwink:
our beef noodles (ngow larm) is yummier..
i think RM6 should be reasonable if it comes with plenty of beef balls..
our famous curry mee dat comes with a bowl of sauce 4 u 2 dip..
when u order side toppings of chicken, roasted pork etc..
gotta eat on Wednesday..
for 2 persons it cost abt $14..

i luv crabs.. especially salted egg crabs..
i wanna try the kuay tiau kia..
calvin, i go there, u belanja me.. can anot??..
but then i oso dunno go there for what??..
apart frm eating.. SIGH!!

hey.. u go for bed-minton arh..
hehe..

u got miss me then i got miss u lo...
u no miss me then i no miss u lo...
wahahaha....
sure will kene sound one!!!

our beef noodle dun hav meat balls one......
all sliced beef....
damn soft one....
but not a lot......

since u like spicy food n crabs.....
u sure will like the pepper crab one.....
heehee.....

u on the way down can drop by nilai...
the nasi kandar there is superb!!!
3 types of curry.....
my mouth waterin d wei!!!

wat bed-minton??
now who is the nottie one??
notti notti mel!!!

to belanja u ar....
hmm...
lets see....
i still owe my mech money....
i still got a lot of pending mods.....
where to find money???
my pay is so low.....
unlesss i struck lottery la...
heehee.....

guess if u come WE jb gang can belanja u la....
the WE means all share the bill la....
wahahahaha......

oh...
forgotten 1 thing....
last week went n do my door panel wiring....
saw one poster....
info as below....

2nd link autoshow
R&R gelang patah (south bound)

21st april
8.30pm to 12am
audio n lightning

22nd april
10.30am to 7pm
car n motor n audio

got ppl interested???
or edi balls up wif wat happened last saturday???
wahahahaha

but then i remember keon says he goin to sepang right???
HPC event!!!
go there test semi slicks wei!!!

hmm...
mayb we can plan a convoy....
at the same time go nilai eat nasi kandar!!!
wahahahaha

miss you like crazy lo..:tongwink:
they sound u.. i sound 'em back..
hahaha..
mel mel ur guardian angel..:angel_smile:

lidat then ur beef noodles is expensive..
wah, ask u 2 belanja, hv 2 strike lottery 1st arh..
u cum down, i belanja u eat all nite long..
breakfast, lunch, tea time, dinner, supper & midnite supper..
ho moh??
then i take u yum seng :beer: & K :musical_note: ..

no worries.. i dun go 2 fancy reataurants 2 eat wan..
i js want 2 eat hawker foods..:eating:
mel jaga ur pocket..

get ready for tml;s bombard......
wahahaha.....

to make things worst...
mel...
thanks for the sweet sms u send to me....
so sweet of u....
wahahahaha......

i go there u belanja me so kao kao mer???
later i mabuk how???
got ppl to take care of me ma???
wahahahaha

normality bro,

i went sungai gadut... went to 3 chop shops. nothing great leh...

then i went to ask a boss..

Boss, got GSR engine or not?

He replied, "GSR? You mean evo?"

I reiterate, "No lah.. 1.8L GSR Turbo one arh.."

He replied, "eh.. duno leh, new engine kah?"

i was flabbergasted.

Then i went sembawang, check out rim shop.

Who wants a SSR Type C rim, 15", PCD100, Offset: +35 for SGD1300.

-.-

you guys really spam like mad.

Anyway, just tendered my resignation. Going to move on to a new job.

wtf???
SSR type C SGD 1300???

its the same as wat normality bro posted right????
price is HUGE diff wei!!!!
sigh...
no money...
dun think bout it!!!

wahahah. of course they dun have 1.8 gsr la. As i mentioned in the previous tt, u dun expect to find import stuff. all is thier local scrap car which somestimes pack with goodies. Spore doesnt have any 1.8 gsr turbo hence of course they dun have. Evo i believe they got and not to mention tons of wrx engine.

let me sent u a saucy sms..
hahaha..
i'm ready 4 tomolo showdown..
he he..
u mabuk so easily meh??..
with mel around, no worries..
i jaga u~~TLC~~..
hahaha..
maybe there's no bombard..
i feel dat Johorians are very nice, warm, caring ppl la..

-.-

you guys really spam like mad.

Anyway, just tendered my resignation. Going to move on to a new job.

no la..
we aint mad spammers..
no joke no fun mah..

wish ya all the best in ur new job..

dats not a good way to wish him.....
should say.....
all the best to ur car...
hope more mods will b on wif ur new payroll!!!
wahahhaa

time to go to bed...
good night.....

Keon tender liow ar.....wher is the next nicest place.......sure at least 30%..........if not how to go............good luck bro in yr new job.................any where new woodlands...........

congrats to keon.....but can ur new job still snake or not?

melody....sorry the line got cut off yesterday...low on credit....maybe i'll call u later today.....

this sunday gelang patah for autoshow???.....i don't want to even think about that place.

calvin...i leaving office soon to go back sleep!! any snaking plans today. might cll up ram to go car shopping....