JB New Section........ Part 3.....

does the kuay teow comes with cockles/prawn/egg?
btw, any nice curry noodles??..
& other hot spicy meals??..
i am fussy with foods..
not nice nor tasty i wont eat..:tongwink:

wow...i pity ur future maid....heheheh

u can go for kari mee at kolam air. so call best in jb

thanking u for adding the kawy tiow kian in...........terima kasih................

does the kuay teow comes with cockles/prawn/egg?
btw, any nice curry noodles??..
& other hot spicy meals??..
i am fussy with foods..
not nice nor tasty i wont eat..:tongwink:

its not char kuey tiaw....:shocked:

ash, dun say lidat le..
i'm sure if the foods not nice..
u oso won't patronise nor eat lo..
hehe..

btw i got no maid..
i'm a super gal..:embaressed_smile:

if u all convoy here..
i will oso bring u all 2 the best foods lo..
& not the teruk ones la..
mel noe all the best foods here..
rmbr i lurve 2 eat mah..

hey where's the nottiest of all~~calvin~~??..
he should noe ipoh well..
he he..

ash sup kambing satu..........the one selling at near anjung warisan makan place.......

hmmm asking for calvin........smell fishy............even BG all asking for him...........

wuuuu slim......massive.......ipoh very near to penang......must pass ipoh onli can reach penang.....wahahah.........

basil, mel sayang every1..
no favourism..
js dat he's da most nottiest..
so his nick kinda stand out!!..
hahaha..

susan...u can call me and i'll bring u around to enjoy the best food.

i don't like posting all my best food places here. abit secretive:listen:

if u want u can find my number on the first page:evil:

basil...basil....

already married and already expecting a child very soon....but still the biggest buaya....haiz...

haiz....i kena again as a buaya....haiz......heheheeee........

hmmmm.....well this machine can see lor....but provided the bb turn to the front position....i mean facing front.....and the gender pic the DR didnt print out lor....