does the kuay teow comes with cockles/prawn/egg?
btw, any nice curry noodles??..
& other hot spicy meals??..
i am fussy with foods..
not nice nor tasty i wont eat..:tongwink:
does the kuay teow comes with cockles/prawn/egg?
btw, any nice curry noodles??..
& other hot spicy meals??..
i am fussy with foods..
not nice nor tasty i wont eat..:tongwink:
ash, dun say lidat le..
i'm sure if the foods not nice..
u oso won't patronise nor eat lo..
hehe..
btw i got no maid..
i'm a super gal..:embaressed_smile:
if u all convoy here..
i will oso bring u all 2 the best foods lo..
& not the teruk ones la..
mel noe all the best foods here..
rmbr i lurve 2 eat mah..
hey where's the nottiest of all~~calvin~~??..
he should noe ipoh well..
he he..
hmmmm.....well this machine can see lor....but provided the bb turn to the front position....i mean facing front.....and the gender pic the DR didnt print out lor....
Hey sifus and petrol heads,
Very noob question here.Already driven my turbo for nearly 2 years and recently installed a boost meter.What i want to know is when i installed the boost meter and started the car it reads...
i'm looking for HU from Z33 year 06....if anybody still have it n wanna sell it..do let me know...i wanna buy it...or if anybody know where to buy it also can let me know...