JB New Section........ Part 3.....

haha....

Basil. This saturday GP TT. Meet u there.

yeah basil....
meet u there dude....
u wait for us there k??
3am on saturday!!!
ok????

ram....
i was browsing the market place....
found few stuff that u might b interested.....
click on the link below la.....
intake---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/150815-vtec-b16a-racing-intake.html
oil catch---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/151135-wts-branded-oil-catch-tanks-for-sale-cusco-d1-spec-etc.html
VAFC D1---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/151663-vafc-v-afc-2-for-sale-black-model.html

alright....
time to sleep....
guess we had quite frequent TT from fridays.....
but then oni the few of us la...
i see ash n keon's face till bored d......

basil's face.....
dunno how it look like d la....
guess the oni way to hav TT wif him is to.......
go to his church???
drag him out from there.....
kidnap kidnap!!!
wahahahaha.......

alright...
time to sleep....
tml is a tiring day.....
hopefully problem can b solved easily....
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

good morning guys.....

u guys keep on mentioning about a guy name Basil....who is he???
he pilot ah? or 'stewardess'????

good morning.....

ash...
basil ar....
hmm.....
i can still roughly remember his gay face ler....
when he admiring u....
wahahahaha

a lot of my colleagues never come to work today... i gave them the nickname 'basil'

he admire me.....????

definitely stewardess.....

I know u guys really damn dissapointed wit me.....but SAT i was really going out already then everything happen.....haiz.........was a damn lousy day..........i was damn piss off and was walking around my area for about 3 hours walking walking walking none stop try to cool my self down.......as was walking i was thinking it is so unfair why u guys can enjoy and have fun but i cant.....and i was like stuck in my brain wit alot of why......?????? WHY!!!!!!!!!! haiz........damn my brain n myself was stuck.......i was thinking wat will happen if i die........will my whole problem stop.....???? problem like (no moding, not much tt, always sit at home....etc....), damn feel heartache...... when will I solve my problem........and as i walk n walk till i damn tired already i went home........without solving my problem.........as usual waterfall was expexcted non stop........ all cold like ais......i cant talk coz the moment i talk i will be valcano........cant sleep staring at the celing wondring how to solve my problem.......in the end sleept at dunno wat time coz drak room wit waterfall.........morning saw my waterfall still draining like drain water still flow........haiz heart soften then start to talk.........haiz..........tell me lar guys wat to do...........tat night when i was walking alone i wanted to find some 1 to talk wit but couldnt find any to talk wit.......and it hurts more when start to think of u guys draging away laughing away makes me really sad and lonely..........haiz........full of trouble..........

Tks calvin...da vafc reli xpensiv la bro...beta buy new!

basil...ask urself this.....are u the husband or the wife!!!!

i already tell u last time to come for my course....

ash......i really dunno wat to say but to say sorry guys for dissapointing u guys........but i make a new deal wit my wife already........i can go out at 8++ and reach home bout 1am......so hopefully this can give me time to spend wit u guys 2gather ok.........

we give one last chance this friday.....

if not we'll come ur house and remove the sticker from ur car.

DEAL?????

hmmm sob sob ok ok......ash wat happen in GP how come got ppl bring out pistol????

kesian basil man...
u guys ah....
so bad...
people got reason leh...
we different we all no respondsiblity cos we are not married...
but basil got a family to take care of...
it is unfair to ask him to spend time wif us like wat we did....
even by law the closest kin now for him is his wife not us...
so we dun lah force him till like tat...
so sad for him....
we muz think from his point of view also...
haha...

ok, on the previous tt you guys mentioned got good rims lobang must share, here is one

1 set of gunmetal colour SSP rims(4x100) with firenza ST-03 tyres(with90% thread) 15" 195 55 for exchange with 14" rims with tyres + top up $250(buyer).

http://d.im.craigslist.org/to/wG/SFH0p6PfvMFixo5v62IFYHxUrYdH.jpg

even though married....we only come out tt when everybody else sleeping mah....

so...????

kean...aren't u suppose to be studying bro???when ur semester break??

frank bro....five hole la....if 4 hole....cun lah

yalah... basil. You are a man. A real man shed no tears. A man have to do what he has to do.