JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good idea. Meet up at 9pm just like ash said for TT. Then convoy to PG. Lets move at 10pm. Reach there probably around 10.30. After registration, then can play first... muahahha... :P

calvin, good to hear your ride can be ready b4 the drag TT... if not, you'll miss out the fun man... ;)

y wor??
without my ride there u'll b lonely huh???
dun come n bully my 1.5 la....
go find other 1.6 to play la.....

kenneth's mivec standard ma...
1.6 oni.....
play wif him la...
he got mivec u got campro....
sure got chance to play wan ma....
heehee.....

leave my 1.5 alone la....
i go find other 4g15 to play la.....
since just finish heart surgery....
cant make it work so hard....
heehee......

alright...
time to go to bed....
sleep full full...
tml wait to collect my baby....
heehee....

Good morning..........

calvin good to hear tat yr car ok liow.......

wan to find 4g15 liow lar....dun find me lar.....i sure cant make it one......so u can opt me ok..........heheheh

calvin...good to hear ur car going to recover soon....

u sure or not u put back ori block or just fooling us???

i can smell 1.8 block.....

nope. this whole fucking week, been a good boy... but rest assured... once this week had pass.......

nyek nyek nyek.....

btw, i have yet to do my side skirt problem... cheebye.... need to do it next week. Dun want to go up KL with a post-war ride.

tomoro i makan ular...i can bring u do ur skirt tomoro....how???

basil...can i have your confirmation u coming for FRIDAY TT and SATURDAY PG???!!!

Friday i cant confirm coming for TT but will try ok no promises...........but SAT TT i will surely come ok.................

if u never come...then who's gonna admire me??

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/6779/dsc00927om2.jpg

Ash,

what Basil meant is "Friday, not coming. Saturday, pending wife's approval."

WAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAA.....................

Ash, tmr kah? hmmm... i will try my very best to go back damn early tmr.

But, 1 question, that day, went ard a few workshops with Calvin, they need at least 2 days to repair it... if tmr going to do... how to drag on Sat...

i think i better wait till next week...

next week, i dragon every day... hahaa...

ash n keon friday is pend wife approval......but SAT sure cfm coming ok............

keon....tomoro send the car...by saturday afternoon ready lor...

but its up to u la...