i got clarion HU
agako amp
orion amp
boschman front speakers
kicker rear speakers
aiwa woofers
tweeters...forget the name
preamp 7band...forgot the name
calvin so sorry to hear abt your car man.. BUT well there's this saying "if the old 1 dun go.. the new 1 will never come!" muahahaha!! wat u waiting for la!!?? EVO3 liao la!! anyway who's up for PG this saturday?? why not TT then go there together la..
ok kenneth u r in liow.....is like this for sure we r going to PG but ususally we meet up at the shell station at PG highway n convoy to track lor.....so u r going lar......wat for them to update time n place lor....or must go friday TT then they set time lor.......................
haha..
pg sial...
too bad i m not comin back this weekend...
next week is my final exam...
sad...
btw my ice ah..
1 x pioneer HU
2 x 4 channel amp (1 ciplax brand, 1 more us brand forgot wat name dy ash sud know)
4 x ripples tweeter
4 x mid ( 2 ripples mid and 2 ciplax mid)
2 x AL 12" subs
1 x caliber preamp
thx guys for the "condolences".....
damn bad day for me....
haih....
persis....
u r damn right man....
but then i went work today la....
snake oso not too much la....
lunch time 11.45 edi went out....
then 2.30 oni back office....
heehee......
then after work straight go to my mech place again....
till 8.45 oni come home....
my engine now back into the car d...
when i left.....
the radiator all haven pasang oni.....
hopefully tml can take car la....
basil....
although my mech take installment....
i oso dun wanna owe him so much la....
last week just clear my dept....
after few days kene again.....
haih~~
i dun like to b full of dept ler......
dats y oni do back the ori block la....
wat oso dun wanna think....
took some pics of my block....
wif water at the piston there.....
can rare fish edi....
hahahaha......
to others who ask me buy car.....
i'm still not capable to afford a car la.....
keep my wira n play wif it still ok....
heehee.....
babi keon....
u damn smart to find chance to shoot mer hor???
i can bet nobody will ever think the water at dat area to b so high.....
but then again....
it might not b higher than my bumper....
i was suspecting the front lip hit the water...
causing it to rush upwards....
dats y enter CAI n wash away my number plate.....
i did slow down....
was in 1st gear....
revving the engine....
but then the water was rushin downwards....
towards my car!!!!
when see it edi too late...
wat can i do???
stop oso die....
go oso die.....
haih~~~
kok.....
how i wish to convert man...
where to find $$$???
drop from sky mer???
haih....
use back the engine oni la....
no need think d la.....
i suggest u come TT on friday la.....
then oni we discuss saturday's plan.....
hopefully my car will b ready for exercise lo.....
just hope it can run like before....
more than enuf d......
walao...
everyone showin off ice setup wor....
scary....
all can go autoshow d......
mine v easy.....
kean got wat....
i got half of it....
except head unit la....
wahahaha.....
ash...
wat ram says dat makes u gatal???
the cheap 4g91 huh???
big time d la...
now got $$$ d la....
dat bloody mivec edi in ppl;s engine bay la....
haih....
sendiri upgrade...
dun wanna gimme chance upgrade....
selfish fella!!!
wahahaha.....
alright...
time to go hav a bath....
damn sticky....
in workshop for like half a day.....
another long post for u guys to read.....
chiaoz........
hmmm i planing 1 to get 1 pcs those last time very popular aeroplain light to play play,hmmm problem liao,where can i get those aeroplain light lehhh??
aeroplain light=last tiem cheap strobe light(put on 3rd brake...