JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Guys i drive a 1988 honda integra da1 which runs on a stock b16a nw..... my ride is preety boring nw coz no major modz hav been done yet....Tks 4 da warm welcome guys...

selamat pagi.......

basil....
u confirm going to PG or not...?
dum wait last min say cannot come.....
or wait can come have to go back in 3hrs time...........
we kena ur areoplanes n kites till scared liao......
kekekekeke......

welcome integram......
integra wei.........
guys........
dun play play ah.........
do come n join us for tt........

calvin....
sad la wat happen to ur car.........
how come ur car kena so jialat...?
see puddle of water then have to b careful liao....
coz got CAI...........
or maybe its time for u to think of conversion liao.......
Evolution.......... ;-p

Calvin sooo sad to hear abt ur car.... I kena once with EVO summore... terbang 6K man!!! sooo for these couple of months I'm broke heheheheheh......

Maybe it's time to change car... hehehehehhe EVO 4..... ekekekkk

oooo yessss.... my contact 019-7735511

ash calvin still around lar.....is onli the car partialy gone lar......i gues he is thinking major mod liow.....

major mod??? didn't u read his story!!! $$$$!!!!

didnt u know his mech can do up his car n can slowly pay back one.......bayaran bulanan..........

true.....calvin....beli satria neo je....eheheheh

ya man....neo is a good choice. instantly 90hp on wheels

how to remove the damn ads from google ah???

calvin!! you damn farking stupid and idiotic asshole.... tell you to come and earn money by fetching me dowan...

see what happen now? engine gone. Money also gone.

Straight away MIVEC liao... dun wait... this is a good chance to change engine already.

Dun tell me you overhaul liao, 3 months later then you change engine.

Ram, welcome dude.

This friday TT, confirm at 9pm Permas Sri Alam. Will bring along SNC and ItaliaAuto (IA) again.

calvin, i'm a bit puzzled.

How the fuck can't you see a huge puddle of water on the road that can rise up to your hood? How u pass your license test? Cannot see the water meh?

If got water in front, normally ppl will slow down to a crawl to pass through it. if it is too high, still got time to stop.... you chiong and chiong and chiong issit?

oh, btw, can see the water or not does not link with passing license test.

I just spam for fun. wahahaha...