JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning................

oooo lady driver with hello kitty.........sure is fun to play around ladies kitty...............dun out of spec lady sudah cukup........................

good morning................

oooo lady driver with hello kitty.........sure is fun to play around ladies kitty...............dun out of spec lady sudah cukup........................

wtf....its very hard to listen to uncle's talking like that......hard to digest:hmmmm:

yea lor.... basil.... ur uncle language 2 chim 4 us edi....

kok... when u'r coming back? 1st????

just remembered i going to day shift.. not going to sleep now!!!

Ohayo gozaimasu,

O genki desu ka?

now its very cold here. very windy also. average 8deg temp. alot of cute gal, alot of cute dog too. 1 thing i saw, japan plp treat thier dog like human.... damn...

Sayonara

Frank san,

Genki Desu. Anatawa?

Take pics of jap sch girls leh... i heard they are really damn short...

hehehe...

the dog go sushi king eat sushi ah?

In japan, actually they dun eat much sushi. more on shashimi. its a formal meal. sushi like snacks. AND yes, i did saw dog eating sushi, Dog on troller being push around shopping. you name it

Frank san,

Genki Desu. Anatawa?

Take pics of jap sch girls leh... i heard they are really damn short...

hehehe...

yes indeed. whahahahaha. office gal too. they like mini skirt alot... whahahhaha. if im travel alone, i sure jump aeroplane. whahhahaha.

anyway i notice the young here trying to be western whereas we pulak trying to be japanese. whahahhaa. wat is this

morning guys..

waa evrybody talking bout japan huh...
wish 2 go there loo..many intresting thing esp cute chicks wif damn short skirt,haha..

short skirt.......wuuuu..........peek peek wahahahaah..................

just 4 info....

nandos,uncle john kopitiam will be open at The ZON soon...

nandos i heard b4 lar uncle john kopitiam never heard b4......maybe i sua ku.........

me 2 never heard b4,haha..juz got d info frm marketing dept..mayb starbucks or coffee bean oso goin open here

I driving Korean car.. So I support Korean.. Korean will slash and cook the dogs for meals... Wahahahhahaa....