JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
guys..

i got toyota KE70 standard engine 1.5cc, still in good condition with cold air-cond :)
minor rust,14inch sport rim,sport filter,exzos..
suitable for drift project..
wanna letgo for RM3.5k..
view 2 a'ciate
012-705 8858

Ohaiyo....

wahahaha. how is everyone? Japan mei mei damn cun la....

u r rite basil..juz left dat pelacur issue 2 avoid rogol ma...atleast they all xkaco org..
y not we gether open house of sex,haha... sure can reduce rogol kes..

frank u really damn kaw happy seh........fr wat i feel.............pic lar.............

ya lo..at last have to let go my baby boo..
project cancel coz got money problem,waaa :'(
anybody intrested?? sure can nego ma..

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/10/30/nation/19315645&sec=nation

frank = normality = chiefoo = sifu

pls show your respect to the master... wahahahhaha....

hi g2, welcome to our small little click here... ;)

mafia & pussies.. , start work sunday morning. So no late night saturdays anymore. ;)

this is the z4 i told you guys about last tt...

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/1784/dsc01174cx6.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/3231/dsc01173us0.jpg