JB New Section........ Part 2.....

ash...
but u say the meter not ngam fro wira dash board de....
got gaps in between.......
think i look for ori wira meter.......
any idea of the price at chop shop?

derek....
ur one injection so just plug n play....
no need go do wiring....
so its 120 oni...
guess my mech can install...
but then whether he hav auto lancer meter o not still a ques la....

ash...
its 120 for the meter right???
did i remember wrongly???
hahaha

derek...
dun b silly....
use lancer meter....
nicer somemore....
the gap v small oni.....
unless u r a v particular person la....

ori wira meter??
not bored looking at it???
heehee

rm120 for the meter.

i forgot mine is carb. so need extra rm40 for installation.

but if urs is injection. just P&P.

after install go GS do some sticker designs the cover the gap between the meter and the panel. they do FOC for me.

do sticker for the gap?
results?
can take pics?
if like wat calvin says...
gap very small then i dun mind.......
if very obvious then i have to think twice.......

since derek wan wira meter...
basil....
i know wats ur 1st mod d....
change lancer meter wei!!!
wahahaha....

sell urs to derek for 100....
u oni pay 20bucks wei....
worth it right???
just dat u need to live wif the gap la....
trust me....
the meter will look so nice compared to ur wira meter.....
its so nice dat u wont b noticing the gap....
wahahahaha

its in my dad's car la....

even though we stay in the same house....i onli see him like once a month.

so have to wait for the pic lor...

but gys...
juz asking...
apart from lancer meter....
wat other meter can fit into wira?

if u still fussy like most singaporeans...or kiasu....

just change lancer dashboard lor...

hmmm..
any estimation of the gap?
how many mm / cm?

any meter can fit wira.....its whether u love ur dashboard or not

hmmmm lancer dash board ar.....hehehehe....i dun think derek wants tat...........

derek...i think u should just find wira original meter la.....

listen ur question...headache liao....

*sad*...

juz ask a few qns ppl say i fussy.....
haizzzz..............

dats y...
take my suggestion....
basil go get the lancer meter...
sell ur wira meter to derek...
end of story...
both oso happy....
end of story.....

the bloody gap is on the left n right upper corner....
u think its easy to see mer???
unless ur sitting position is like lying down la.....
if u still can see means u r not sitting straight enuf...
get a bucket seat then...
if still can see then get a full bucket....
if again still can see....
n u damn not happy wif the gap...
u got few choices....
1. change whole bloody dashboard
2. change back ori wira meter n be like any other wira
3. convert engine
4. sell ur car n get another car
5. go to hell!!!!

wahahaha....
guess there's more than enuf choices for u....
i guess the easiest wound b no.5.....
once n for all....
wahahahaha....jkjk

wahahahah.....derek i think all kena scolding fr boss that is y u too kena bah.....guess bad mood bah...........wahahahaha.......cool cool we ask anything 2 moro..............wahahahaha.............kesian derek..........

haizz...

juz some qns on meters then ppl can some more ask me go to hell..........

hiazzzzzzzzz...........

joking la derek.....relax la

tak tahu gurau....duduk surau