JB New Section........ Part 2.....

hmmm...
my car wira standard auto leh....
wat mod i did???...
suddenlly only....

niama lu kean.... i'll chop off your dick if you dare say your car stock standard again....

bored...... maybe later go geylang eat chinese chicken.... ops, i mean eat hainanese chicken....

calvin, i went to 4-5 magazine stall, but cannot find the latest Hypertune. you sure it is out already?

come ash, i wait for you at geylang... i'll bring you around....

got chinese style, local style, tomyam style, vietnam style, indon style... loads of variety for you to choose from. quite good looking... ops, i mean quite good tasting... ops... i mean quite good to eat...

i want south american..... i mean south american food

oh... that, need to go orchard road. :) there got... nice~~~~~~~~~~

ashween.....
i always wanted to drive solwly n safety........
but i've got a problem.......................

my foot dun listen to me when its on the accelerate pedal............
kekekekekeke.........................

keon....u mean orchard tower? been there few times.

still love the food there.....lotsa of choices

wooooooo..... i've been there several times, but mostly for sight seeing... didn't get to taste the food there.

issit? tell that to your gf then... muahhahahaa....

derek, better still, seek a psychiatrist or neuronologist. either you gave in to your subconscious mind or your nervous system went haywire.

okie,.... time for 2nd round lunch then... bye~~~

*shit. need to exercise more, weight reduction program.*

probably all the singaporeans like that lah....

drive standard cars but drive like kambing.....

something wrong with all the singaporean feets