JB New Section........ Part 2.....

eventually.....by quarter car.
after i put back my air filter

oh...ok did u ask the uncle to open his hood......check lar wather he is stock or non stock.....bloody stock also using twin tip putra exhaust man......

uncle mah...relax la.... he also wanna have fun mah

ash...
sial la u....
u expect ppl to fit oem wira spring on EK??
hahahaha.....

badguy...
my mech place is at masai there.....
in taman megah ria la.....
young guy but experienced....
good in mitsu engine....
always see mivec n turbo there...
my car go there oso malu...
recently start to see vtecs goin there....
heheee....

abt the spring....
the eibach should b easier to find la.....
but then i dunno where to get it...
not rich to play dat kindda stuff...
heehee.....
mayb u can ask keon....haha

put eibach also ppl have to bend down see between the tyres and fenders to see...

if dirty also can't see....

basil interested in knowing uncle's mod huh???
u dun see uncle uncle...
some r hardcore ones....
my mech edi told me got few uncles using 4g91 change block over his place....
some change 1.6 some change 1.8....
madness!!!

i guess the uncle's car slightly done up la....
or the engine is in good condition lo....
din run wif him....
dun really know.....

but then i think its slower than the green aeroback 1.6....
n faster than the black sedan 1.6......
heehee.....

basil...
u say till use putra oem muffler like damn power like dat ler....
u oso using twin tip n extractor ma......
mayb the uncle will b saying u r monster...
hahahahaha

dun lar say me.....i already lose to uncle liow damn paiseh already.....haiz......

no offense basil, i think any stock wira with manual tranny can win an auto tranny one... an auto and a manual transmission car have difference...

That's why most of us, performance modders have manual trannies..

eibach and tanabe really hard to find in jb
masai ah
.................abit far leh
but nervermind if skill ok then is worth it lah

so calvin can help me to ask about the 1.6or1.8 mitsubishi brake system with knuckle
how much

no offense basil, i think any stock wira with manual tranny can win an auto tranny one... an auto and a manual transmission car have difference...

That's why most of us, performance modders have manual trannies..

unless ur name is Kean

feel like i cant feel sunday at all!!!
y sunday always pass so fast one!!!
working time pass slow....
resting time pass fast like fark!!!
haih....

calvin....
i told u the reason liao.....
coz u got "side line" ma.......
kekekekeke....... ;-p

i agree tat most performance modders have manual trannies.......
but i'm some1 who wont scarfice comfort for performance.......
feel tat auto trannies is still better for town driving.......

as i said, stock standard wira.... tell me whether kean's is stock standard...

derek...how often u do town driving?

'won't sacrificing comfort for performance'.....hahahahha

if like that...don't think about performance at all la....

drive like grandma...

calvin....
i told u the reason liao.....
coz u got "side line" ma.......
kekekekeke....... ;-p

i agree tat most performance modders have manual trannies.......
but i'm some1 who wont scarfice comfort for performance.......
feel tat auto trannies is still better for town driving.......

town driving.... well, i prefer manual, coz i get to choose when i want the power to come... and i'm able to control the speed i'm going much easier than auto.

and also have a chance to smoke those evolution wannabes...

anyone know how much is rx7 1.3 rotary turbo engine ah???

engine? not sure bro... 13B engine should be quite expensive if it had been rebuilt... probably, 5-8k depending on the mods and stuff inside.

PS: i'm just simply shooting in the dark... i know nuts about the price of the engine....

ok....

just simply ask coz i bored in the office....