good morning!!!
heehee
wah....
y put sticker on windscreen???
should hav leave it to put zth stickers ma.....
dude....
tired not excuse la....
somemore today sunday.....
i yesterday oso tired like mad ma.....
still join them....
coz if not hav to wait next week.....
i yesterday morning go work.....
then go for st john training.....
then bring my fren to my mech place.....
after dat rush home for dinner..stuck in jam!!!
after dinner fetch my father to perling...from pelangi indah!!!
dammit...cought in jam oso....
then rush home to bath...
luckily in time to meet them at the track....
rush there all the way like mad.....
go there heard proton free....
go in n whack!!!
after drag go tt again at permas.....
then go home at 2-3am.....
sleep till 1++pm...
damn shiok!!!!
end of the day...
i travelled for close to 200km yesterday!!!
my leg feel like gonna cramp anytime wei!!!
hahahahaha
heehee
wah....
y put sticker on windscreen???
should hav leave it to put zth stickers ma.....
dude....
tired not excuse la....
somemore today sunday.....
i yesterday oso tired like mad ma.....
still join them....
coz if not hav to wait next week.....
i yesterday morning go work.....
then go for st john training.....
then bring my fren to my mech place.....
after dat rush home for dinner..stuck in jam!!!
after dinner fetch my father to perling...from pelangi indah!!!
dammit...cought in jam oso....
then rush home to bath...
luckily in time to meet them at the track....
rush there all the way like mad.....
go there heard proton free....
go in n whack!!!
after drag go tt again at permas.....
then go home at 2-3am.....
sleep till 1++pm...
damn shiok!!!!
end of the day...
i travelled for close to 200km yesterday!!!
my leg feel like gonna cramp anytime wei!!!
hahahahaha