JB New Section........ Part 2.....

seri alam ???
permas???

is sri alam or permas??

is it the same place???

permas mcdonals very near brother accessiries shop and very near jaya jusco is it???

badguy.......
sri alam is the name of the mamak in permas.......
its juz next to the block where brothers is...........
do come along n join us.......... ;-)

walao...
7 pages...
madness....

was "eating snake" the whole day....
morning went to HQ....
boss say i no need attend meeting....
then i go find fren for breakfast....
11.30 oni go office....
lepak a while....
2.30 come out....
then straight balik....
wakakakaka.....

camshaft....
i not sure whether my mech know how to adjust o not....
i think u should try tyre shops la.....
sounds more relevant.....

badguy.....
i get my brakes for 200.....
then skim for 60 if i not wrong....
the brakes pad cost me another 60 if not wrong.....
to skim o not is depends.....
when i install i use a while ok...
but then start to feel its uneven....
so send for skimming...
after skim then change pad....better....
to prevent uneven wear....

but then 200 is for calipers n disc oni...
doesnt include knuckle....
somemore dat is super good price....
coz dat time end of the year....
he wanna clear stock....
dunno now still got dat price o not....

guymafia.....
if ur budget is low then 4g15 ok la....
if got higher budget then go for 4g91 lo...
at least twin cam....
got more things to play.....
can play mivec....
can play 1.8 block....
4g91 include workmanship n inspection wound come out to 5-5.5k la....
coz i just asked the price today.....
got a fren interested....heehee.....

guess replied all ques d right???
i intro so many ppl to my mech....
hav to talk "business" wif him d....
ask him gimme commission....
in terms of car parts....
wahahaha.....

tml after work may b goin to my mech place......
bringin my fren over to take a look at dat halfcut.....
not confirmed la....

tonight tt kindda late le......
tired wei....
eat snake whole day!!!
heehee......

fark!!!
dat clip is madness!!!
if the spoon civic is in front from 1st lap...
the S2000 sure smoke oso cannot smell!!!

so obvious the civic is holding back behind the S2000.....
rear wheel drive really oni for drifting mer???
see the handling oso sked d.....

oh ya...
forgot to answer kean;s question....
"someone" spend 3.6k for his baby man!!!
3k for rims n tyres.....
0.6k for HID.....
he's rich isnt it??
heehee....

bout the safc2...
should b the normal blue screen de la....
between 600-700 plus install n tuning....
u wanna get D1 edition/black edition???
askin for too much la!!!!
or u go pasang safc neo la.....
hahahahaha

allo fren.. long time no see.. need some answer.. izit 4g93 flywheel is supertuoring type? can it install into 4g13? anybody have member to instal?? must be in jb la..

if i not wrong...
supertouring is from old galant....
last time got one uncle mech told me when i still using 4g13.....
get supertouring flywheel n lighten it.....
then install to engine....
grip sure chun!!!
end up i convert....
heehee

thanks calvin

so do u mine to let me know the workshop ??

and i also plan to lighten my flywheel (mitsubishi 1.8 punya)

roughly how much to lighten it?? (plan to do it together when changing clutch)

ash....
u going to ur mech place to change valves?

calvin..
tanya how much 4g15 with tune or lighten flywheel to sprint at pasir gudang
seriously need to upgrade my engine.. coz my 4g13 is eating petrol..full tank i get mileage 300+...rabak ahhh

ok...
1st thing...
i'd b glad to bring u guys to my mech place....
but then u guys hav to come for tt la....
join in our JB gang 1st ma....
then oni i can tell my mech u r my fren la....
coz if next time got anythin he find me how???
heehee.....

abt prices....
i dunno la.....
u guys come for few times tt...
then we arrange 1 time go meet my mech....
u guys ask all the ques u wants la.....

for 4g15...
its normally those engine dat ppl dun wan....
seldom heard ppl wanna convert 4g15 la.....
(not tryin to b sarcastic k).....
when u say tune.....
wat kindda tune u wan it to b???

just now went to pasir gudang drag......
din expect its free for all proton....
tested wif 1 satria 1.5....
he claimed stock proton 4g15.....
he oni told me he did port n polish.....
n also changed flywheel n clutch.....
he oso dunno using wat flywheel....
i suspect its lighten flywheel la.....
din get to see wats under his hood....
these are wat he told me.....

the results....
he's a tough opponent.....
but not as tough as keon.....heehee....
drag 4 times......
manage to win him abt 1 car length for once oni!!!
other times he won me by 0.5 to 1 car length.....

if u planning to play 4g15.....
manual of course!!!
mayb u can follow wat he did.....
add another high cam.....
should b able to tapau any stock 4g91......
heehee.....

so badguy n guymafia....
do join us for tt k???
hope to see u guys soon.....

alright....
time to sleep....
its been a super tiring day for me....
good night guys....
chiaozzzzzz

sori guys...cannot tt wit u guys...really2 bz on saturday...mornin go to my mech near convent (got that big Mercedes logo) ...service my car...( kene RM160 after flush my radiator coolant,replace engine oil semi syn shell,and ngk sparkplug)..after this wanna do it on my own la...

..afternoon go to nusa bestari...replace my hks filter (RM90)..

then gotta go to TT motorsport near tebrau...tinted my taillight(RM40)...since my taillight cannot be smoke...the worker says he afraid it will crack..also replace my intake host to aluminum host(140)..

...after that i go buy some sticker for my car at holiday plaza ...

evening..go to cinema at tebrau jusco..watch haunted spirit...i'll give 4/5 stars for that film coz they got lots of sexy chicks in that movie..

then after watch movie..go to home already coz really tired lor...ahaha

camshaft,

stickers at Holiday Plaza? haha... bro, that's the most expensive place to go to do stickers. I went there to ask about my R3 bloodstripe stickers, they say normal sticker cost RM150-RM200 WITHOUT installation.

Then i went to Johor Jaya, went to find a member of JBdrift club who owns a accessory shop. He told me he can do the R3 bloodstripe for RM150 using high quality & light-reflective material WITH installation.

Anyway, what's done is done. This afternoon i might be going to Johor Jaya to find my friend at the accessory shop. If you want, you can call me at 012-7129066 if you wish to meet up with some of us and also do the ZeroToHundred sticker.

no la...just a simple sticker like mugen power to place at my widescreen...and some other places on my doors..all stickers cost bout RM50 only...simple one