JB New Section........ Part 2.....

for Info

Entrance Fee For Pit And Grandstand = Rm10

Challenge Start At 8pm Till 1am

i believe CAlvin's mech there can do a pretty good job.

Hi Keon. Wahaha... im like loner here. coz all owners of their cars all damn gaogao wan ler.... hehe...

hi persis welcom to zth JB corner

our kakis car all are NA no turbo one...especially me an auto NA wira 1.5 humble n slow wira ride......how can consider as gaogao rite?......

anyway do join our up coming TT..... :regular_smile:

ashween, i talking about tonight. the match is tomorrow right? but sprint challenge i think until last last only shiok. So we go after the soccer match also no problem.

persis, welcome.

Just come for TT. Tonight sure got TT. You free or not? i call you to confirm tonight.

so tonight TT in permas at 10pm ah??? confirm??

welcum persis....

badguy....it depends on type of engine u wanna transplant. if faster than ours....then we won't tell u...heheheh

welcum persis....

badguy....it depends on type of engine u wanna transplant. if faster than ours....then we won't tell u...heheheh
ash...
u damn bad la......
wahahahahaha...............

so tonite tt onz?
btw tonite got soccer match or not?

its not soccer.....we follow british style....

its call FOOTBALL

anyway...its tomoro at 8.45pm K.O

tonight is SNC tt.

TMR is football TT. please don't mix up guys

keon u r damn rite...they rev damn fast lor.....all rev till red line one.....wow damn fast....how nice if our car can do tat too.....

basil...sure ur car can do mah.....its up to u onli mah...

-.-

derek, i would like to see you try it. :) please do. If your car is not one of the concern, i believe you can rev till 7k all the time........ do it man... be the so-called rider!! muahhahahaha.........

btw, Tonight TT, make it at 10.30pm, Sri Alam @ permas. Got or dun have SNC members also we go ourselves loh.

-.-

derek, i would like to see you try it. :) please do. If your car is not one of the concern, i believe you can rev till 7k all the time........ do it man... be the so-called rider!! muahhahahaha.........

er........
tried b4 liao.....
not all the time though.......
kekekekekeke.................
i will oni rev to 7k alll the time unless i have a fully rebuilt mivec engine lying at home......
wahahahahahaha...............

-.-

massive massive......

oh derek bro i think i will be going to my regular mech...they r quite pron and pro to my car liow coz i went there every time to service my car so i think they can do a good job on servicing car...not moding car heheh.......u wan to do yr car at my mech place i can recomend u to them.....doing up normal service can lar for NA car like us....but for turbos i dun think they can......wan to join me mah???.....i know them quite long liow so far they dun cheat my $$ lor......so u intrested???

ok ok guys i will be joining u guys in SAT nite football TT then PG TT rite.....i will bring my bro along too......but football TT will come more later coz i got buying time mah.....as usual the 3 hours buying time........ :_: