JB New Section........ Part 2.....

btw, this sat night got Johor Sprint Challenge at PG. Any one insterested?

selamat pagi.......

welcome onboard camshaft........

kelantan tt?
so 'near'....?

anyway if tt tml i can join la......
if tonite then cant liao.........
coz oni coming in tml........

johor sprint challange?
sounds interesting.......
definately alot of monsters there........
i dun mind going..........

basil.........
sprint is the 1 tat u enjoy most...... ;-p

ohhhhhh..........ic ic....i dun think i can make it lor......coz if ask my wife come along she also cannot stay in the car coz of my JR.....so if say futsal then again have to reconsider...coZ scare infuture scare my JR folow me say futsal then how????

then basil.......
the oni solution is juz tell her truth lo......
wahahahahahaha..............

camshaft.....
welcome abroad.....
i think i know ur fren la...
but then not v kenal la....
just tt few times b4.....
kean's fren.....
drive a grey colour putra right???

how come keon din inform here got tt tonight....
its now at habib jj.....
gonna go take a bath n go there......

camshaft...
lookin forward to see u in our next tt.....
interested in putting zth windscreen sticker???
anyway i think ur ride would b the fastest in our group la....
VTEC beb!!!!
heehee.....

saturday night free for wat car???
wan go oso can la....
since nth to do oso......
if honda free then i ask my mech go.....
wanna see his B20B run....
heehee

back from tt....
now a bad turn out....

guess we really long time din hav tt d.....
keon threw in few k's for his neo again......
rich fella!!!!

guys....
anyone interested in safc2???
i asked alex (satria mivec 1.9)....
he said around 600-800....
2nd hand unit + install + dyno.....
but then the dyno is done on the road....
where his mech will test the car n set the safc.....

so...
who interested???
then mayb can ask him if can get cheaper o not....
coz getting few units ma...
heehee

lol...camshaft...
ur friend is ahmad rizam???
how come never see ur car b4 ??
hmm... nvm i sure got chance to see u too....

calvin...
wat is the exact price...
me want leh...
but safc2 wat model...
normal blue screen or d1 or black???

wat keon spend on his neo again???

sometimes only came to esso there lor...yes..ahmad rizam grey putra..plat no JGA..we were friends since primary school...i sure u guys come there late at night..i came early la around 7-8pm...

he always ask me to go to tt with his friends but doesn't have much free time lor...this saturday gonna see him to ask where got shop to smoke my taillights...and also wanna adjust my adjustable abs...the car is quite low...gimme so many headache...even runnin down exit jusco tebrau also sangkut lor

u can ask him whether he know ''apai'' or not...funny name i had back in school...

welcome camshaft....me also newbie here...

nice ride u have...just need to smoke the front lamps.....awesome

everybody onz for Sprint Challenge tomoro???
TT at the mamak in permas at 8 to watch Man Utd vs Liverpoll then proceed to PG

selamat pagi.....

ashween u newbie?
then i lagi newbie liao.....
kekekekekeke..........

tomolo go PG?
shd be no prob la.........

btw tonite got any tt?

Great plan Ash. Tmr Soccer TT followed by PG TT. But can someone find out what time is the sprint challenge.

Calvin, the sprint challenge is official competition one leh.. got prize money involve.

Camshaft, please do join us for TT.

Kean, dun hear calvin talk rubbish.

Tonight i think i will be having TT with SNC ppl. If you guys dun mind, please do join us. We will be meeting up at Danga Bay first (i think 10pm), then we will convoy down to Sri Alam @ Permas. That will be sort of like a official TT place for SNC JB members in future. So, maybe can do joint TTs in future. ZTH with SNC. Shiok sial.

Hi Keon. Wahaha... im like loner here. coz all owners of their cars all damn gaogao wan ler.... hehe...

keon...
then wat time u guy will reach permas sri alam?

football at 8.45 kick off la....how to meet at danga bay....

i think zth members wait for snc at permas la...

i'll bring the red carpet....