JB New Section........ Part 2.....

gong hei fat choi to everyone.....
pc kong again...
luckily bro in law bring lap top over....
heehee.....

babi ash....
suddenly come to my table n ask me ready for fight....
me n fongkee was like wtf???
wahahahaha....

end up after dolce go mamak....
saw kenneth they all....
suddenly all race to modesto again.....
say a fren got prob.....
me n fongkee n another fren go over later....
end up nth....
wahahaha....

new year somemore wanna find fight....
apa la.....

walauwei....
so fierce ah?
new year wanna find ppl n fight ah?

keon....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/139889-mitsubishi-gto-4-pot-brake-caliper-and-disc-for-front-and-2-pot-for-rear.html

hoi, i'm back in JB. Call me if anything. Gamble also call me! muahhaa... just kidding.

GTO brakes?

bro, dun want to mod my knuckle. That one is 5 holes.

Alow every1 i still in penang in one of my wife best friend house......happy eatting alot of food wahahahahah.....so i found out keon also have worshiper in SNC forum....ppl know him as monster wor......hapenning whahahahaah......my wife best frenz bro is one of him whahaahah.....wah i see got untill wan fight resolotion wat lar.......wahahahah ok wife call liow goinh home now in penang ok not JB.....wajahahahaah ok ok chow call u guys when i back this sunday.......chowz......btw my car works very good....very happy :)............... last but not least gong xi fa chai........wil online once i have a chance................

it seems like this CNY everyone also busy...

basil...in penang
keon....just came back from 'cuti cuti malaysia'
calvin...every night also clubbing
kean...with gf if not clubbing
derek...work work work
me....fight fight fight....

i think we need to have CNY TT.......

ash, you also damn busy leh... call you, sms you also no response. #@$%^#$^&%^&@%#$%$...

Today damn free. call me if got plans. if not, i go watch Mr & Mrs Norbit liaozz..

Yes, i'm that bored.

wat a sad CNY for me.......
car kanna bang 2 tmes in a week......
somemore car was parked oso kanna bang.....
last week kanna front right panel....
yesterday kanna bag rear bumper.......
think have to go temple pray pray then get flowers to wash car liao......

any plans today juz call me la.....
very free today n nothing to do......

TT Satuday Night ( Man Utd vs Fulham - Kick Off at 8.40pm)

time: 8.30pm sharp

place:Restaurant Sri Alam @ Permas Jaya

dress code: t-shirt, shorts and slippers

sms/call 0167088378 for reservations and confirmations.

Sorry. Have to give this a skip. Going into Singapore later.

tt tonite...?
have to join u guys later.......
coz as usual........
have to go custom to fetch gf........

ashwen........
any programs in the afternoon?
call me if got......

bored... went to GS to talk to boss they all.... just got back from Singapore. Damn tired..

juz check out the johor circuit website......
the week after next week sat nite, 10/03/07 is free for Proton / NIssan / Hyundai / Daihatsu....
any1 interested to go?

yo guys....
in nilai now....

send my gal to KLIA....
damn....
i hate the feeling of seeing ur love one leave!!!!
fark......
gonna b monk for at least 10mths.....
mayb 22mths....
sad....
wahahahaha......

keon is god for SNC members man.....
wahahahaha.....
but then i once saw on mag....
got a neo wif 160hp wor....
if i din remember wrongly la....
heehee......

bored like mad!!!!
tml noon oni leave.....
at night reach jb then hav to sleep d.....
dammit!!!