JB New Section........ Part 2.....

still dunno where to go for dinner.....
dat day spend all my remaining salary to buy valentine's present d.....
luckily still manage to get funding....wahahaha....

any nice place to intro???
if not tonight will oni b eatin baskin robbins....
heehee

hmmmm.....
me still haven decide where to have dinner........
if possible.....
hawker centre or coffee shop will be the best la.......
wahahahahahahahaha...........................

i respect u lar derek bro........wahahahaha....

Calvin there is alot of nice food in JB mah......place like chimosa.....TGI.......George dragon......etc etc the list go on and on.....

wahahaha....
juz joking la....
u think i'll really do tat meh......

hehehh i know u will not do tat coz later head kena chop off wahahahaah......derek bro also romatic i mah...rite wahahah......

I got a feeling ashween is exercizing now........dunno why i think of tat......wahhahahahah

Agenda: Movie TT (Ghost rider)
Time: The later the better (11 oward) Depend wat time the show lar
Place: Yet to cfm (Suggest at lesiure mall / Jasco Tebrau / Perling mall)
Attandance:

1. Basil n wife
2. guymafia n OC
3. ashween & 'wife'

anyway... Happy belated Valentine's day...so busy today....

bring my darling for full spa package.....

u know.... wash, polish, wax, interior cleaning.....

oh...i mean my car....

and about this friday's movie TT....need somebody else to purchase tickets....

coz going bomoh...dunno what time finish....

should be done by 10pm....

I got news.........

Good morning every1 esp ZTHianz..........below is yesterday news.....

14th FEB 2007 8.30pm

Is a special day for couple to be togather n have special dinner and spending time to gather as GF n BF. As usual after dinner basil head back home and while traveling on skudai way (near angsana bridge) on the right lane suddenly a car jam brake and basil hit rite at the back of the bloody kenari and below are the damage.....

Kenari:

1. Back bumper on the left hand side altmost fall but luckly didnt fall the reverse light also fall out but didnt break.

The fella demamded 100 so we settle

humble Wira:

1. Bonnet kemek upwards.
2. Bell mouth loosen then eventually i take out easilly.
3. The front right hand light dent in.
4. The Sarong cliper break.
5. Front light metal dent upwards.

So so pain see my wira like tat.......haiz damn heng sial.........haiz.....below attachment show how i bang the fella.....:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

good morning guys....
wat la basil....
valentine's day go n bang ppl back side somemore....
somemore new year is close d....
fast fast bring to repair la....
at the same time can repair ur wife's signature ma....
heehee....

valentine's day i din go anywhere......
bought baskin robbins n muffins for my gal....
then fall asleep in living room......
damn sick!!!!
at night force myself to wake up n bring her to mcD.....
sad.......

n now....
i'm at home....
taking mc.....
later gonna go up nilai....
then tonight come back......
madness!!!

Time: The later the better (11 oward) Depend wat time the show lar
Attandance:

1. Basil n wife
2. guymafia n OC
3. ashween & 'wife'
4. derek n gf

good morning guys.....

basil....
y of all days go n bang ppl backside on valentine's day......?
haizzz.........
if u got hte time faster bring to repair la....
can try the workshop where i repair my car last time......
quite reasonable......
or alternatively..........
change all the front panels to.......

MIVEC BODYPARTS...........

kekekekekeke....................

coz going bomoh...dunno what time finish....

any1 care to explain wat is 'bomoh'?

haiz now i m in company n my father will scout fr his fren to do the car....haiz dunno how much the fella will charge......haiz.........then CNY haiz dunno when ppl finishing work....so many cars also doing the same thing like me haiz.....sad......... feel like wan to cry liow.....so heart pain....

estimate cost of repair..........

1. Bonnet kemek upwards. - rm 150-rm200
2. Bell mouth loosen then eventually i take out easilly - rm 10.
3. The front right hand light dent in. - rm50
4. The Sarong cliper break. - rm20
5. Front light metal dent upwards. - rm 30

total + spraying = rm300-rm450

maybe your father can get cheaper...........

walau derek bro u r right lar...damn correct....about 300 plus....bro i wan to ask u har....the sarong everything no break just the cliper which i think u still can use by change yr cliper to mine sarong then u can use liow.....u wan the sarong i give it to u???

basil...
u call me juz now?

depends which part of the clipper break la.......
if juz the clipper alone, not the holder of the cliper, think shd be no prob la.......'
if u dun wan then i take lo...........
kekekekekeke..................

my car n movie update

Update on my car repair.....

My father found his friend to do my car......so now the car under hitting back job.....so i will be able to get my car 2moro afternoon.....

Bout the movie if i manage to buy about 11pm show so u guys ok wit it.....

Currently i have the list below,

Time: The later the better (11 onward) Depend wat time the show lar
Attandance:

1. Basil n wife
2. guymafia n OC
3. ashween & 'wife'

SO KEON, DEREK, CALVIN, KEAN u guys wan to watch mah???? Most probally i will buy the ticket at Perling or Leisure mall......if city square parking damn exp lar......but perling will be 1st priority coz got alot of parking space lor.....anybody have any objection???